![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
If you have some thing you have to vent off your chest, and you need concerned people to hear your thoughts out and guide your thought process concerning anything you are going through or experiencing, this is the right forum.
Like I have said over and over again, Mzz Nita and I are far from antagonistic on this "Dear Abi" forum here...and moreover, we would be more than glad to help out...that's why we were chosen in the first place. You won't be judged here for anything...we are all human with problems, no one is above problems and that's the aim of this site...to help one another with problems...advising and what not. Please, I would appreciate it if users of this forum desist from creating threads/posts and deleting it for no logical reason...if you are scared(for some reason) of been taunted, please don't hesitate to reach me or Mzz Nita with a PM. Like we'd said numerous times repeatedly, We are here to help...everyone that visits this forum should be, no one is above problems, so please...help us help you. Thanks in anticipation ~Don
NR .com Characters Welcome "They coming for me, wan' see me fall U know my story, I been through it all Nights I felt like dyin’, but I ain’t cryin’ What didn’t kill me, made me strong as iron..."~Jay-Z Killin y'all niggaz on that lyrical shit |
blah blah blah...... hehe dont derrep me o! but seriously, if someone wants good advice on something personal, PM is the place for it