Old 10-06-2006, 08:16 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732214 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend
Default *New Poetry Forum Rules*

*No Post Unless they have something to do with poetry...they will be deleted if not.

* PLS if you're using someone elses poetry please cite the source. No be Poetry Thief...!!! (this pisses me off give credit where its due)

*PLs try and comment on others works but don't make bad comments because you don't like the person...read their work.

*Pls include a warning in the title of any poem with explicit content.

*PlS do not ram the forum with too many of your poems in one day.Space it out we wanna see what u got but in moderation.

Now lets get drunk off PoeTree

Last edited by Laydee-B; 01-27-2007 at 08:40 AM..
Laydee-B is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2006, 05:58 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 41.00

thats right baby
Old 04-23-2009, 10:54 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,590.00
Rep Power: 21474844 HellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legend

x
HellaGorgeous is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2009, 09:11 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 5,374,390.65
Total Points: 5,400,678.81
Rep Power: 3225177 baba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legend

What ever happened to this place? Since no one is writing, can we go poem-hunting.... for new good ones...
Old 10-21-2009, 09:32 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 8,300.30
Total Points: 13,512.26
Rep Power: 0 Don Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legend

Its an original...critics are hghly welcome

SORROW, MY SOULMATE

A stolen ring is what you were
And yet my dear, a perfect fit
It’s hard to explain why you are not here
My stolen ring, my perfect fit
It’s not hard to see that fate made you the one for me
Yet played no role in d reversal
All I can dream of is what could have been
I wake still to the reality of what is
You are gone truly, my happiness
Ever since, I have strived for completeness
I just found though, I’m not alone
I found today, sorrow, my soul mate
Brizio....2009

God have mercy on ma enemies......cos i won't
Don Brizio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2009, 06:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 10.00

i'mleaving...?
hazan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2009, 12:42 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732214 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

Originally Posted by hazan View Post
i'mleaving...?
where u going?
Old 12-06-2009, 01:47 PM   #8 (permalink)
NR's wine

Bank: 68,579,279.81
Total Points: 147,541,877.51
Rep Power: 21474853 minglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legend

allbeback
So long as u didnt tottally lose ur breaths,
We can construct friendly sentences using simple future tenses.

..................jes the E-me.

Last edited by minglemoon; 10-22-2011 at 07:49 AM..
minglemoon is offline   Reply With Quote