View Poll Results: DO U SHAVE
yes 4 66.67%
no 2 33.33%
Voters: 6. You may not vote on this poll

Old 06-03-2002, 11:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
Nna Bros

Default Guys do U Shave?

I never shave. I only shaved my groin area after like 7 years. All my other body hair, I don't shave. I am lucky I aint hairy though.
Old 06-03-2002, 11:31 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 176.00
Arrow Nna Bros

Na lie you dey talk!! Ya hair for your armpit be like thick bush. Besides the hair for ya chest be like thick forest wey get many animals and lice

FIRST LADY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2002, 11:44 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 250.00
Default Re: Guys do U Shave?

Originally posted by Bryan Chaut
I never shave. I only shaved my groin area after like 7 years. All my other body hair, I don't shave. I am lucky I aint hairy though.

liar liar pants on fire...
ewwwwwwwwwwwww...

creature of emotions...temptation of the flesh.

BlkOpal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2002, 03:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 0.69
Total Points: 2,372.79
Rep Power: 214777 segmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legend

yes, I am so hairy, I shave my face daily, arm pit weekly, groin area weekly, chest/stomach/back/legs bi monthly, ass monthly. nostril/ear quarterly.
Old 06-04-2002, 05:36 PM   #5 (permalink)
Permanent First Lady

Total Points: 2,896.48
Default Re: Guys do U Shave?

and all ur wives don't complain?!!!!

maybe u guys do it in the dark sha
Old 06-04-2002, 06:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
Nna Bros

Default Re: Re: Guys do U Shave?

Originally posted by electrababy

and all ur wives don't complain?!!!!

maybe u guys do it in the dark sha
You are my only wife who complained.
Old 06-04-2002, 07:34 PM   #7 (permalink)
Permanent First Lady

Default Re: Re: Re: Guys do U Shave?

You are my only wife who complained.
hahahhahaha. Good one!!!

so are u going to shave it off abi u want me to come and do it?
Old 06-04-2002, 09:08 PM   #8 (permalink)
Nna Bros

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Guys do U Shave?

hahahhahaha. Good one!!!

so are u going to shave it off abi u want me to come and do it?
Immediately after U told me to shave it off, I did.
Old 06-05-2002, 12:41 AM   #9 (permalink)
Permanent First Lady

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Guys do U Shave?

Immediately after U told me to shave it off, I did.
hmmm. this is getting scary small

*but i have to act cool..cool*

Really? i don't belive you. you have to prove it to me!!
Old 06-05-2002, 01:17 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,828.48
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Guys do U Shave?

Alaja, wich one be dis? Abi you dey take style toast am? Hmmm...and all dis do it in the dark sef....makes me wonda who they really cuaght in the elevator

hmmm. this is getting scary small

*but i have to act cool..cool*

Really? i don't belive you. you have to prove it to me!!
Kooky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2002, 01:50 AM   #11 (permalink)
Permanent First Lady

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Guys do U Shave?

Originally posted by Kooky
Alaja, wich one be dis? Abi you dey take style toast am? Hmmm...and all dis do it in the dark sef....makes me wonda who they really cuaght in the elevator
U know say i be Alaja and i haf to haf more than one horseband. But sha i get one rule...I DON'T DO YOUNG MEN!!
Old 06-05-2002, 01:56 AM   #12 (permalink)
Nna Bros

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Guys do U Shave?

U know say i be Alaja and i haf to haf more than one horseband. But sha i get one rule I DON'T DO YOUNG MEN!!

Hmmm.....so I was only ur exception?
Old 06-05-2002, 01:57 AM   #13 (permalink)
Nna Bros

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Guys do U Shave?

Originally posted by Kooky
Pookie love.........in as much as I love U, I got to assure you that I wasn't with any other woman apart from U in DC so I wasn't the guy in the elevator.
Old 06-05-2002, 06:08 AM   #14 (permalink)
Permanent First Lady

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Guys do U Shave?

Hmmm.....so I was only ur exception?
U wish, but

In ur virtual reality?/ dream? Yah!!! i guess
Old 06-05-2002, 06:51 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,828.48
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Guys do U Shave?

Who is PookieLove? me or alaja?

Pookie love.........in as much as I love U, I got to assure you that I wasn't with any other woman apart from U in DC so I wasn't the guy in the elevator.
Kooky is offline   Reply With Quote