Old 06-01-2002, 10:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 176.00
Default Recipe needed quikly!!!

My people, this na lifesytle forum so i guess I can post this over here,

Ladies make una help me, Mr President wan chop Ewedu soup and I nefer cook than kind soup before. Mr President don go work and would be expecting his dish on the table by the time he comes back from work. Abeg I need recipe, quick, quick!!!! I no wan make Mr President sack me oh!.

FIRST LADY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2002, 08:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
Permanent First Lady

Total Points: 2,896.48

from pamanent first lady..

ewedu leaves
IRU (i don' know english name)
Short stocky broom
salt
dried crayfish
and ground EGUSI if u want (dry melon??)

boil water, put ya ewedu inside, allow to boil till u can break the leaves with ya fingers. start chopping ewdu leaves with broom, chop till ewedu starts to draw and leaves are in pieces. finish off by adding other essentials of ur choice. (some are given above)

Make una Enjoy ya meal
Old 06-02-2002, 09:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 176.00
Arrow

Thank you very much my sister, you saved my marriage

FIRST LADY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2002, 08:54 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 348.00
Rep Power: 89 layomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Thumbs up Na u biko

Originally posted by electrababy

ewedu leaves
Short stocky broom
salt
dried crayfish

boil water, put ya ewedu inside, allow to boil till u can break the leaves with ya fingers. start chopping ewdu leaves with broom, chop till ewedu starts to draw and leaves are in pieces. finish off by adding other essentials of ur choice. (some are given above)

Make una Enjoy ya meal

Now this is what I'm talking about.
Eletrababy, U go folow me go abeokuta?
layomie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2002, 05:42 PM   #5 (permalink)
Permanent First Lady

Default Re: Na u biko

Originally posted by layomie

Now this is what I'm talking about.
Eletrababy, U go folow me go abeokuta?
hahahah owo lo n soro

Show me the money!!!
Old 06-03-2002, 06:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 89 layomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Re: Na u biko

hahahah owo lo n soro

Show me the money!!!
You know we egbas dey well well. U are in gud hands. U'll be ma yeye (iya loge) of egba land.
Old 06-03-2002, 08:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
Permanent First Lady

Default Re: Re: Re: Na u biko

Originally posted by layomie

You know we egbas dey well well. U are in gud hands. U'll be ma yeye (iya loge) of egba land.
sounds good. Me like
Old 06-04-2002, 09:37 AM   #8 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Na u biko

sounds good. Me like
Arrangements are on girl.
Old 06-07-2002, 02:01 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

ewedu leaves
Short stocky broom
salt
dried crayfish

Make una Enjoy ya meal
I beg u naija ladies like work too much

1st Lady ....next time fashie the broom and pour the ewedu inside the blender ....give it a very short blitz and put it back in the pot to simmer a lil more at that stage u can add the medemede like iru etc ...less stress=more enjoyment

Old 06-14-2002, 02:26 PM   #10 (permalink)
Simply Gorgeous

Bank: 3,219.90
Total Points: 4,253.90

true that gurl, less stress just put the ewedu in the blender and ground ham a little and put all the condiments alaja said it would taste the same way. by the way that brum business one has to be carefull for not getting bacatria "cos" one has to keep it in a good place(i mean clean and wash well) and some of the ewedu might still be there , so first lady avoid the brum stuff and use blender, less stress and it is igenic.