Old 09-27-2006, 10:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Governor

Bank: 11,196,396,209.41
Total Points: 11,196,583,235.01
Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

Default Available Techie Jobs .........

OK,

I'm really serious about this. Looking for people to fill in the following positions. If U good, ur chances of getting hired are greater than 50%.

1. Java Developer
2. Database Administrator
3. Web U.I. Developer
4. Q.A. Tester
5. U.I Designer
6. Web Developer

If U interested in any of these positions or know anybody interested pls send me a PM then from there we would proceed.

Company in question is a search engine company.
Pastor Bros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2006, 05:20 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 45,901,807.25
Total Points: 46,752,347.25
Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend

Uhm would I ... get a sign on bonus ? WHat type of app are they looking at ?
Old 09-28-2006, 06:33 AM   #3 (permalink)
The Governor

Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

Originally Posted by TBP
Uhm would I ... get a sign on bonus ? WHat type of app are they looking at ?

Umm............Well I can share d bonus I get for bringing U on d team with U.

Web Applications primarily.
Old 09-28-2006, 07:39 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend

For the DBA position what Databases are you guys working with ?
Old 09-28-2006, 07:39 PM   #5 (permalink)

Old 09-28-2006, 09:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
The Governor

SQL Server I know of.............But no db specific skills are needed.
Old 09-29-2006, 01:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,419,027,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,419,093,647.25
Rep Power: 21474891 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

Originally Posted by TBP

Chif, abeg teach me IT stuff now. I wan begin ball like you and nna bros.

(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2006, 03:05 PM   #8 (permalink)

lol.. I no sabi IT. like dat oh . na Nnbros domain be dat. I just moderate teh forum

Originally Posted by voodoo
Chif, abeg teach me IT stuff now. I wan begin ball like you and nna bros.

Old 09-29-2006, 10:19 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Governor

Originally Posted by TBP
lol.. I no sabi IT. like dat oh . na Nnbros domain be dat. I just moderate teh forum

No believe am.............na peeps like am be d main main ppl wey I dey consult.......