Old 09-26-2006, 06:24 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,900.00
Rep Power: 4191536 coBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legend
Question Boson Testsimulators (Cisco)

abeg peeps,...

I need some Boson simulation SW.....
preferably: ExSim, NetSim).... who can help here....?
(e.g. upload/you-send etc etc)....

would be much appreciated....

thx!

-C.

Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.

-confucius
coBra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2006, 12:30 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Just buy a freaking low end cisco router from ebay... A couple of yrs ago when I was practising this stuff, I bought two cisco routers and a switch from ebay... everything cost me less than 1k USD, but that was like 3-4yrs ago, so it should be much cheaper now... There's nothing like practising with the real ish...am not a fan of those simulators.........

****oops, I just realized say na test sim you ask for, but I couldn't be bothered erasing the rubbish I just typed ***
Arinze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2006, 01:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4191536 coBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legend

Originally Posted by Arinze
Just buy a freaking low end cisco router from ebay... A couple of yrs ago when I was practising this stuff, I bought two cisco routers and a switch from ebay... everything cost me less than 1k USD, but that was like 3-4yrs ago, so it should be much cheaper now... There's nothing like practising with the real ish...am not a fan of those simulators.........

****oops, I just realized say na test sim you ask for, but I couldn't be bothered erasing the rubbish I just typed ***
you know where i go fit get the Test Sim?

-confucius
Old 09-27-2006, 05:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 45,901,807.25
Total Points: 46,752,347.25
Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend

I used to have the test sim for those things have to find it though . try some of these PNp netwroks, u might be able to find some. plus www.cramsession.com is not a bad place to check .
Old 09-27-2006, 06:25 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TBP
I used to have the test sim for those things have to find it though . try some of these PNp netwroks, u might be able to find some. plus www.cramsession.com is not a bad place to check .
ol boy nice site thanx!
but i was kinda looking for, well....uhm,.....

"Awoof"

btw: checked P2P networks and found stuff,....but there's nothing like Boson.....used it before, and it was great.

that notwithstanding: If you find current Test sims (Exsims) ....pass 'em on!

cheers

-C.

-confucius
Old 09-28-2006, 04:41 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 5,532.39
Total Points: 7,617.39

hey.. i can give you remote access to my lab if you want.. 7routers topology
pm me
i will upload boson later pm ya email
Hotbody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2006, 09:31 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Hotbody
hey.. i can give you remote access to my lab if you want.. 7routers topology
pm me
i will upload boson later pm ya email
Hotbody,...how far with that thing now?

cheers

-C.

-confucius