Old 09-26-2006, 01:15 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default EYE LASH WEAVE..

so dis is like..d IN thing in philly

u shudnt go get ure hair done w/out gettin eye lashes done

dem LONG ASS beautiful shits. i wuda got dem done but er..ma hair was already costing me bout 150, and i did nails too, and im jobless. so $20 lashes were outta d question

and den u hear of dose who PERM THIER EYELASHES b4 GETTIN CURLEd???

WTF!!! worl' gon wacko
Old 09-26-2006, 01:16 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Fashion forum.

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2006, 01:17 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 3,525,575.88
Total Points: 3,547,789.48
Rep Power: 2663350 faseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legend

Like seriously Zara. You're a mod

Old 09-26-2006, 01:18 AM   #4 (permalink)
Queen Diva

Bank: 97,571,540,762.23
Total Points: 97,571,546,762.23
Rep Power: 21474879 SISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legend

lemme tell u.. I've done the individual lashes.. bonded on with glue.. FRIGGIN GORGEOUS.. they lasted bout 2 weeks and it costs only 20 dollars.. FRIGGIN lovely.. just dont get addicted o.. and make sure u know how to take em off properly o u go lose ur eyelash mehn
I mean its not rocket science....i want my girl to be the proudest chick out there...i want her to tell her girls that her man would never cheat...that her man loves her to death...that her man truly lives to see her happy...i want her to say everything that ppl would consider 'stupid'...but most importantly, i want that when she says these things, she'd be right...

I have joy, unspeakable joy
SISSY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2006, 01:18 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

YES...BUT U HAVE TO HAVE D EYES FOR THEM..cause some pipo look like dragqueens wif them thangs on (i.e. delishus)
uhhhmm three's a ryder on here dat know how 2 hook dat shit up!!!.

Old 09-26-2006, 01:19 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

nr isnt making sense today

Old 09-26-2006, 01:21 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

They do it here too. My gurl had it done for her wedding.. twuz real nice.

Old 09-26-2006, 01:24 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 669,035.50
Total Points: 707,586.50
Rep Power: 71794 jerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legend

Originally Posted by Sissy
lemme tell u.. I've done the individual lashes.. bonded on with glue.. FRIGGIN GORGEOUS.. they lasted bout 2 weeks and it costs only 20 dollars.. FRIGGIN lovely.. just dont get addicted o.. and make sure u know how to take em off properly o u go lose ur eyelash mehn

the glue can withstand washing?
My wealth, for a ride on her turnpike
My crown, for a trip down her tunnel
In Jersey, i'd slowly drive through, pausing to savor the view
I'd coast through each curve, marveling as I swerve
If I ever got thirsty, I'd swing by the dairy
And on top of that hill, I'd stop and drink up my fill
I'd soak in each sound she makes,
As I wet my tongue in her lakes
I'd camp out in her subway
With only love as a token
For one night in Jersey, I'd solemnly pray
Please lord, grant me this, lest my poor heart be broken
Alas, it seems this shall not come to pass
In vain, I wait and strive to attain.
My eyes, for a glimpse
My hands, for a touch
My tongue, for a taste
With my heart, I would gladly part
All this, just for one night in Jersey.
jerseygirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2006, 01:25 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally Posted by jerseygirl
the glue can withstand washing?
ya..u gotta get the special glue remover 4 them..dey water proof

Old 09-26-2006, 01:27 AM   #10 (permalink)

fantom and faseda, dont lemme turn shena-bros on u oh! lol
Old 09-26-2006, 01:28 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 793,383.82
Total Points: 794,310.93
Rep Power: 21474861 IfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legend

Girls get that done like crazy in Cali. You can go to damn near any nail shop and get them done. I want some but I'm scared How do they come off? I don't wanna be walking around with half of my eyelashes intact...

"Don't make someone a priority if they're only willing to make you an option..."
IfyBaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2006, 01:33 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Pics?
Old 09-26-2006, 01:35 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

omosewa darlyn.. lol ure alwayz confused.

so did u buy dem big belts?

Old 09-26-2006, 01:41 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by ACM
omosewa darlyn.. lol ure alwayz confused.

so did u buy dem big belts?
lol, this Canada is useless when it comes to fashion, infact i've started stocking up on fashion mags, they cant make me bush.

As per this eye lash thing, walahi, i've never seen/heard about it, imma google it up.

Lmao, i had my belt on that day, my mom sent nice clothes from London to me, so emi naa le represent. Now it's this stripe thing, everybody is rocking it, i gotta wear my own quick quick now.
Old 09-26-2006, 01:43 AM   #15 (permalink)

buhahahaha d stripe thing wuz IN a long time ago nawwww.. eyah canada sha

anywayz @least ure catching up

i c sum canadian ryders rockn footless tights too aka leggings.. so u dey get there small small