Old 05-31-2002, 09:52 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default How Awful:(

Old 06-01-2002, 03:54 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 170.00
Thumbs down abeg naaaaaa

misdirection of culture or what
Old 06-01-2002, 09:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 775,331,694.79
Total Points: 775,685,964.79
Rep Power: 21474883 ogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legend

dare to be different
ogologo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2002, 10:54 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

they look sick and misguided. i wonder if their marriage lasted......

Old 06-02-2002, 12:57 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 199.00

Come,
Am I the only one who is seeing the chick is part black?
babyprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2002, 01:01 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by babyprincess
Come,
Am I the only one who is seeing the chick is part black?
yes u are.

Old 06-02-2002, 01:41 AM   #7 (permalink)

yes u are.
chei she don finish me... but she reminds me of this creole chic at my school, just pasty but black
Old 06-02-2002, 01:55 AM   #8 (permalink)

chei she don finish me... but she reminds me of this creole chic at my school, just pasty but black
lol....

well even if she was half black, unless her half-blackness shows a lil more than that, then the dress looks horrible on her.

Old 06-02-2002, 02:01 AM   #9 (permalink)

lol....

well even if she was half black, unless her half-blackness shows a lil more than that, then the dress looks horrible on her.
Oh she looks terrible, regardless, I wasjussayin...
Old 06-02-2002, 02:02 AM   #10 (permalink)

Oh she looks terrible, regardless, I wasjussayin...

lool. yea u right. ok.

Old 06-02-2002, 03:27 AM   #11 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Bank: 0.73
Total Points: 3,011.03
Rep Power: 434135 bigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legend

hmm chineke
Old 06-02-2002, 05:55 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 11,376.00

They beg to differ.
Phil 4:13
Diwura is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2002, 08:40 PM   #13 (permalink)
NR Daddy

Bank: 688,455,894.40
Total Points: 688,678,174.57
Rep Power: 21404698 Daddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legend

YOU GUYS MAKING FUN OF THEM ARE SO GOD DAMN FUCKING STUPID THUNDA FIRE YOU A MILLION TIMES AND MAY THE DEVIL START BURNING YOU FROM NOW TILL YOU DIE.

EVERY GOD DAMN DAY WE EMBRACE WHITE PEOPLE CULTURE, YALL WOMEN DO HAIR LIKE THEM, GUYS DECK ON SUITS AND ALL THAT RUBBISH AND IT IS COOL, THEN THE MOMENT FAIR SKINNED PEOPLE TRY TO EMBRACE OUR OWN INSTEAD OF BEING VERY FUCKING PROUD YOU START MAKING FUN OF THEM. TO THOSE MAKING NOISE, FUCK YOU, DAMN IT.

have you forgotten that these two are possibly from northern africa? damn, you all are stupid and ignorant as fuck. shit, there are nigerians dat look like that, either through interracial or and not limited to migration as well. damn, some of you make me sick!

If you want something you have never had, you must be willing to do something you have never done!

You must believe in yourself, for if you will not believe in yourself THEN WHY SHOULD anyone believe in you?

The_world_is_pushed_and_pulled, by_Fear,_Need_and Greed.
Daddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2002, 10:31 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 11,376.00

Originally posted by Uncle Seggy
YOU GUYS MAKING FUN OF THEM ARE SO GOD DAMN FUCKING STUPID THUNDA FIRE YOU A MILLION TIMES AND MAY THE DEVIL START BURNING YOU FROM NOW TILL YOU DIE.

EVERY GOD DAMN DAY WE EMBRACE WHITE PEOPLE CULTURE, YALL WOMEN DO HAIR LIKE THEM, GUYS DECK ON SUITS AND ALL THAT RUBBISH AND IT IS COOL, THEN THE MOMENT FAIR SKINNED PEOPLE TRY TO EMBRACE OUR OWN INSTEAD OF BEING VERY FUCKING PROUD YOU START MAKING FUN OF THEM. TO THOSE MAKING NOISE, FUCK YOU, DAMN IT.

have you forgotten that these two are possibly from northern africa? damn, you all are stupid and ignorant as fuck. shit, there are nigerians dat look like that, either through interracial or and not limited to migration as well. damn, some of you make me sick!
Are you done?
Phil 4:13
Diwura is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2002, 10:54 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by Diwura

Are you done?

thank you.

segmond, go and sit down. no matter what u say, they still look sick!crazy!and deranged! so deal wit it!