www.nseffect.com
check it out and make sure you get one.. Pls forward to friends and family. You can also check our summer collection http://www.nseffect.com/nswear/mainpage.html fall collection coming soon.. thanks |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
#6 (permalink) | ||||||||||
In as much as I'd love to help my Naija folks, I really can't justify buying a t-shirt for $20, considering that I don't really wear them in the first place
||||||||||
not sure i like the word " help" . if you buy our designs it should be because u are feeling the designs.. not that u are tryin to do us a favor... we dont want favors in that sense..
as per price... we put a REASONABLE value on our designs and its up to you to decide if it's worth that much to u.. and believe most ppl think its worth it. If you want to do us a favor.. forward the link to ur friends... danke. NS1463 |
![]() Join Date: May 2002
last year's designs were great!
i'm rocking the one i got from last year sha... but great job ...i really like what you did with the 47 at the back, I'm assuming that's why it's pricey this year.
If my father has stolen, I will... ** Attend the very best school in the world and walk shoulder high (Educational Investment) ** Organize charity fund just like the 'better life For Rural Women' and government officials will contribute more (...talk about the rich getting richer) ** Own properties in choice countries/ locations and drive 'tear rubber' vehicles (property Investment) ** Be the toast of the town where musician will sing praise me (Social well being) ** Owning a jet or airplane wouldn't be an issue (Ease of transportation) ** Streets/avenues will be named after me (grass root investment) ** Arrange prayers for my father in churches and mosques to ward off evil spirit and untimely death (Spiritual upliftment) ** Advice my father to marry more wives and take more chieftaincy tittles across the board (evenly distribution of wealth) ** Donate 'chairs' to tertiary institutions for under privilege children ** Have shares in blue chips companies ** Wouldn't have to struggle in life But my father didn't have the opportunity to steal otherwise I wouldn't be in diaspora searching for the proverbial green pastures. http://www.nigeriavillagesquare.com/...s-a-thief.html |
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
#12 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Jan 2004
mayb its tym to hit the gym![]()
@ Sapphire .. nice one.. much love for the support.... Yeah thats one of the reason the shirt price is a little different. But for the most part unlike last yr we are factoring all the cost of production.. and remember we are not like gap or anyother company for that matter that can get a completed tee at $2 a piece.. or something like that..
![]() @bigtallman.. my guy no vex na inventory story cause am.. 3x and 4x dont move as much as other sizes.. and we are just tryin to minimize the cost @sugar.. where do u see 27? the price is 17.99 for the white ringers and the black is 19.99 .. definitely make those orders.. i might decide to throw in a free t-shirt.. Respect NS1463 |