Old 09-12-2006, 06:38 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Serious problems guys

So

as of recently I jus admitted to myself that I'm an extremely hairy person, it was hard but I did

I have hair growing out everywhere, I mean everywhere

But my hair legs are the most problem for me coz they grow the fastest. I've tried everything. My skin reacts to waxing, I get horrible bumps, shaving makes it grow quicker and appear fuller. Shaving cream is jus long

ne suggestions

p.s. epilators dont work neither
Old 09-12-2006, 07:05 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 735.00
Total Points: 1,070.00
Rep Power: 0 Skilgannon is a legendSkilgannon is a legendSkilgannon is a legendSkilgannon is a legendSkilgannon is a legendSkilgannon is a legendSkilgannon is a legendSkilgannon is a legendSkilgannon is a legendSkilgannon is a legendSkilgannon is a legend

try cuting it low with scisors but it means you'll have to do dat weekly.

The way to my lover is through me!!
Skilgannon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2006, 07:09 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,653.55
Rep Power: 0 Rakel is a rep whore!Rakel is a rep whore!Rakel is a rep whore!Rakel is a rep whore!Rakel is a rep whore!Rakel is a rep whore!Rakel is a rep whore!Rakel is a rep whore!Rakel is a rep whore!Rakel is a rep whore!Rakel is a rep whore!

the best is for you to cut it low.it sure looks preetier dat wat.......only dat you need to do dat more often.and by this,they wont grow as fast as wen you scrape everything off
Old 09-14-2006, 06:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

When waxing did you do the at home wax kits, or did you go to a professional? I find the professional waxing a lot milder than home. I've tried the at home one for my leg, and I'll never repeat that mistake again.

Personally I just shave, but if it bothers you a lot, there's always electrolysis. I heard it's painful, and expensive, but it get's rid of it permanently. I know this girl that did it for her armpit hair, and it's completely gone now. Permanent hair removal.

My advice to you is just to shave....just do it everyday when you take a shower. Pretty soon it will become a habit and you don't have to worry about regrowth.
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 09-15-2006, 08:12 AM   #5 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

Bank: 1,684,554,757.79
Total Points: 1,685,478,767.79
Rep Power: 21474892 bigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legend

Originally Posted by Ebony-T
So

as of recently I jus admitted to myself that I'm an extremely hairy person, it was hard but I did

But my hair legs are the most problem for me coz they grow the fastest. I've tried everything. My skin reacts to waxing, I get horrible bumps, shaving makes it grow quicker and appear fuller. Shaving cream is jus long

ne suggestions

just be strong
Old 09-15-2006, 10:51 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

get the fok outta here wit dat jargon:axe:

Originally Posted by bigtallman
just be strong

Old 09-17-2006, 11:05 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474936 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

Originally Posted by Trespass
get the fok outta here wit dat jargon:axe:
Old 09-25-2006, 07:42 PM   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Bitch

Bank: 154,068,370,988.54
Total Points: 154,068,370,988.54
Rep Power: 21367489 FekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legend

Originally Posted by Ebony-T
So

ne suggestions

Embrace yor wolf ancestry
FekNr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2006, 01:05 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474936 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

Originally Posted by FekNr
Embrace yor wolf ancestry
Old 09-27-2006, 02:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Have you tried using Nair?? I'm sure it would work for you. And also, with Nair, the hair regrowth is not as thick and not as stubly as with shaving and you can do it only a couple of times a week. Just smooth on, wait for 3-10 minutes depending on your hair, and wipe off. C'est finis... hope it works sha
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 09-27-2006, 02:54 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,500,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

try nair and also, there are body lotions that minimize shaving. I use kerri sahve minimizing lotion and trust me it works for me. I'm also hairy too but I dont think i'm as hairy as u r. good luck.
Old 09-27-2006, 05:19 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

Stay away from Nair. Depilatories are bad for you.
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 09-27-2006, 05:43 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,062.00
Rep Power: 82752 Chinaree is a legendChinaree is a legendChinaree is a legendChinaree is a legendChinaree is a legendChinaree is a legendChinaree is a legendChinaree is a legendChinaree is a legendChinaree is a legendChinaree is a legend

nair works but be careful.... like u my skin reacts to EVERYTHING. I can't shave nor can I wax(not even my eyebrows). with nair if u use it wrong (and if u have sensitive skin) u can get some nasty bumps. I guess it depends on where u put it. a friend of mine used it and broke out really bad after some time. laser hair removal is a good option.
Old 09-28-2006, 07:33 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Originally Posted by Nappy Chick
Have you tried using Nair?? I'm sure it would work for you. And also, with Nair, the hair regrowth is not as thick and not as stubly as with shaving and you can do it only a couple of times a week. Just smooth on, wait for 3-10 minutes depending on your hair, and wipe off. C'est finis... hope it works sha
tried and tested
Old 09-28-2006, 07:36 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nimotalai
When waxing did you do the at home wax kits, or did you go to a professional? I find the professional waxing a lot milder than home. I've tried the at home one for my leg, and I'll never repeat that mistake again.

Personally I just shave, but if it bothers you a lot, there's always electrolysis. I heard it's painful, and expensive, but it get's rid of it permanently. I know this girl that did it for her armpit hair, and it's completely gone now. Permanent hair removal.

My advice to you is just to shave....just do it everyday when you take a shower. Pretty soon it will become a habit and you don't have to worry about regrowth.
i cant use a shaving stick for my armpit, for some reason my skin reacts to it and i get painful shaving bumps soon after

i used to use a shving stick for my legs but i gave me back ache coz i was doing it frequently, so bending down in the position to shave my legs frequently gave me back ache.

professional is out of the way coz i cant afford it but i'll def research the electrolysis part, thanks