Old 09-02-2006, 02:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend
Default Free Cable TV

Anyone know how to make those cable descramblers?

Old 09-03-2006, 12:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 24,078.25
Rep Power: 1025980 omo-oba is a legendomo-oba is a legendomo-oba is a legendomo-oba is a legendomo-oba is a legendomo-oba is a legendomo-oba is a legendomo-oba is a legendomo-oba is a legendomo-oba is a legendomo-oba is a legend

you ppl too like awoof!! ahn ahn
omo-oba is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2006, 02:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
Senator of the Federal Republic of NR

Bank: 64,277.22
Total Points: 64,516.22
Rep Power: 1355146 Coach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legend

don't advise it at all, that's jailtime, it's not that expensive sha...

MANCHESTER UNITED... We've reclaimed the Premier League!!!

As for Ferguson, he says: "It is scandalous that people are saying it is time for me to retire because it is none of their bloody business!

"If you don't win then you're not going to be here 20 years, that's for sure. It's been an incredible spell and the way we have done it has been good. It has been the right way - the United way."
Coach CON™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2006, 07:39 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 2,863,708.11
Total Points: 2,913,901.51
Rep Power: 24650 wakiki is a legendwakiki is a legendwakiki is a legendwakiki is a legendwakiki is a legendwakiki is a legendwakiki is a legendwakiki is a legendwakiki is a legendwakiki is a legendwakiki is a legend

Originally Posted by sapphire
Hmmm, you are kinda looking for trouble

UN MANO HA SPARATO UN ALTRO MANO HA GUIDATO IL PROIETTILE.

GIOVANNI PAULO II.
wakiki is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2006, 03:36 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 43,485,839.42
Total Points: 43,595,088.17
Rep Power: 7725161 Mr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legend

Originally Posted by sapphire
e bay
Mr Chase is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2006, 04:24 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 948.33
Rep Power: 66 Stealth is a bonafide Internet CelebrityStealth is a bonafide Internet CelebrityStealth is a bonafide Internet CelebrityStealth is a bonafide Internet CelebrityStealth is a bonafide Internet CelebrityStealth is a bonafide Internet CelebrityStealth is a bonafide Internet CelebrityStealth is a bonafide Internet CelebrityStealth is a bonafide Internet CelebrityStealth is a bonafide Internet CelebrityStealth is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

I got u babe...cypm.

Quote of the day "Aspire to inspire before you expire"
Stealth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2006, 06:44 AM   #7 (permalink)
pizzadox

hello i have that once, they called them Cable Descramblers.. i used it once but my cable provider spotted me..if only except you use a cheap cable provider..You can be in..it is really good, but you must have the right gadgets like your TV TUner and stuffs..
Old 10-08-2006, 04:44 AM   #8 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Bank: 279,473,133,688.26
Total Points: 279,473,206,305.96
Rep Power: 21474870 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

Originally Posted by pizzadox
hello i have that once, they called them Cable Descramblers.. i used it once but my cable provider spotted me..if only except you use a cheap cable provider..You can be in..it is really good, but you must have the right gadgets like your TV TUner and stuffs..
ay naku...bahalaka sa buhay mo.. boa ka talaga..hehehe
Old 10-10-2006, 07:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 4,129,612.40
Total Points: 4,157,868.25
Rep Power: 21474864 LagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legend

Are you talking digtial or analog, if its for analog, it is pratically useless, because
some companies e.g COMCAST have moved all their good channels above 99
which is the max channel the box can get to