Old 09-02-2006, 01:57 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 375.00
Default Fashion! (do and don'ts)

1) If you are fat please cover your belly
2) plastic earrings is outdated
3) Shave your underams please Ladies!, also shave your legs esp if you showing them
4) Pink top and Pink Pants is a NO NO
5)Buy your weave according to your hair color and if not, Do not leave out your real hair
6)Lycra material is groose. naija girls give it up.
7)Please paint your toe nails when wearing open toes
8)Too much make up makes you look like a clown
9)silver lipstic with black lip liner is disgusting
10)if you have discoloration, bleaching is not the solution( try Gycolic wash,etc..., bleaching makes your skin worse)
*** cant remember more right now***

FEEL FREE TO ADD YOURS! lol!
Seriously. like really, NO NO I mean like For real, Okay Okay On d real... DOES IT LOOK LIKE A GIVE A F**UCk??? Okay Okay! I hear you! its looks like it?? aiight aigt Like i am smiling,Like I am talking to you right?? okay okay! Looks like i Give a f*uck still rigtht?? ha still I dont give a fuck! Na nna na I wanna make friends rightt????? who? I dont know??? Dont give a f*uck.. I'll be your girlfriend but you still aint my man! does it still looks like I Give a F*Uck? Like seriously whadda f*uck is ReP???! yey I am new here... still dont give a F**cki. I rep in Gucci shoes, chanel shades,Louis Vuitton bag! You should give a F*uckk!
Classy_Babe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2006, 06:53 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

r ppl not tired of dese kinda threads???

:eew: @ 10)
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 09-02-2006, 02:55 PM   #3 (permalink)

well i don't know.. just got here. if you are dont stop by then.. Mad simple
Seriously. like really, NO NO I mean like For real, Okay Okay On d real... DOES IT LOOK LIKE A GIVE A F**UCk??? Okay Okay! I hear you! its looks like it?? aiight aigt Like i am smiling,Like I am talking to you right?? okay okay! Looks like i Give a f*uck still rigtht?? ha still I dont give a fuck! Na nna na I wanna make friends rightt????? who? I dont know??? Dont give a f*uck.. I'll be your girlfriend but you still aint my man! does it still looks like I Give a F*Uck? Like seriously whadda f*uck is ReP???! yey I am new here... still dont give a F**cki. I rep in Gucci shoes, chanel shades,Louis Vuitton bag! You should give a F*uckk!
Old 09-02-2006, 02:56 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

mama nickdel.. abeg check dat ibadan thread in d main forum. i askd u somn

Old 09-02-2006, 03:33 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ACM
mama nickdel.. abeg check dat ibadan thread in d main forum. i askd u somn

okayy i will check it out
Old 09-02-2006, 03:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 2,063,823,166.69
Total Points: 2,063,849,241.39
Rep Power: 21474877 manilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legend

Originally Posted by Classy_Babe

why do ppl still wear that is?

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
Ololu fe mi Manillah Owon,

Ku iro le o Omoladun! bawo ni, mo hope pe alafia lowa? Omoladun, O de wa se mi bayi ni tori olohun. Fun Ojo meje ni mo fi gbawe..ti mo se adura kara kara pe ki o gba temi ki a di Okan Soso. Omoladun, Onidi-ileke ki lo wa de? Mo feran e now...sleepulex nite lo kan fun mi ti emi mi se GBIGI GBIGI ..ti ori mi daru bi mo se think about e. Olohun, Mo ni fe e gan now..gba temi ki a rush marriage yi, ki a bi mo bi ekute..ki a loff ara wa. Truth be toldu, mi o le sun layi ma wo Foto e to wa lori wall me..you are beauriful and O deservu eyan Pakati bi emi no, baby lets do this..you are the only star in my sky, the sugar in my alpacino coffee, the only buttons on my comuputer keybordz.

Ni ose(last week) to ko ja, mo ko leta si egbon e(ya older sis) ko ba e soro ni pa mi. Omoladun, OWO mbe..OMO mbe..sugbon agba ni a'n da yi now..a o kin se omode mo. Wo side mi ki emi no wo side e ki a je ki kini yi work...Mo ni fe re now, olohun! Oti di Leta kefa ti mo ma send si e..o dey fun mi ni at least one reply...OMO to da ni mi now, ayam a fine hanshome bwoy..omo na bounce ni mi now...Mo da igboro mo..ma'a de toju e baje..gba bi mo se so fun e..maa spoil e bi Milik ose meje.

Manilah Omoladun...I luff you babbee, wo side me now. maa ma reti reply e..take it easy again mon dear

yours sincurrly
DIzzul Omoba the Great
manilah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2006, 05:34 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Originally Posted by Classy_Babe
1) If you are fat please cover your belly
2) plastic earrings is outdated
3) Shave your underams please Ladies!, also shave your legs esp if you showing them
4) Pink top and Pink Pants is a NO NO
5)Buy your weave according to your hair color and if not, Do not leave out your real hair
6)Lycra material is groose. naija girls give it up.
7)Please paint your toe nails when wearing open toes
8)Too much make up makes you look like a clown
10)if you have discoloration, bleaching is not the solution( try Gycolic wash,etc..., bleaching makes your skin worse)
*** cant remember more right now***

FEEL FREE TO ADD YOURS! lol!

lol u's funny
Old 09-02-2006, 06:51 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by manilah
why do ppl still wear that is?
bwaaahahah. u b surprised. plus lycra skirt and half top to go with it lmao
Old 09-02-2006, 07:06 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 29.00
Rep Power: 0 Adediwura is a rep whore!Adediwura is a rep whore!Adediwura is a rep whore!Adediwura is a rep whore!Adediwura is a rep whore!Adediwura is a rep whore!Adediwura is a rep whore!Adediwura is a rep whore!Adediwura is a rep whore!Adediwura is a rep whore!Adediwura is a rep whore!

Is truely disgusting, eww!
Adediwura is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2006, 10:01 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

pink top and pink pants is a no?? really so i should throw away ma pink sweats????
o ya me and yemoja alreayd talked about the do's and don'ts...look for it in dis forum...quiet helpful too

Old 09-05-2006, 04:15 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Sophisticated aunty fun ra won, which one is groose o?
Old 09-05-2006, 10:53 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 6,632.98
Total Points: 6,960.98
Rep Power: 5883 teluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legend

i disagree with one of your fashion do's...no be everytime u go wear cutex when u der wear open toe..if u have nice toe nails/toes no need but messed up yea paint them things

got one
do try to remove chipped nail polish.
Old 09-11-2006, 04:00 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 32 that.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant future
Thumbs up

Originally Posted by da-sista
r ppl not tired of dese kinda threads???

:eew: @ 10)
Trust me, they are needed. I love my naija babes, but sometimes a little reminder here and there doesn't hurt.
that.chick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2006, 04:02 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 32 that.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by teluwa
i disagree with one of your fashion do's...no be everytime u go wear cutex when u der wear open toe..if u have nice toe nails/toes no need but messed up yea paint them things

I agree. Sometimes a nice clear coat is all you need, especially if your toes are neat and well-taken care of. I'm not a fan of the dry toenail look.

Last edited by that.chick; 09-11-2006 at 04:09 AM..
that.chick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2006, 04:05 AM   #15 (permalink)
Sweetheart

Bank: 2,513,903,016.68
Total Points: 2,514,011,117.98
Rep Power: 21368040 Lopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Sophisticated aunty fun ra won, which one is groose o?
ABi?? awon aunty fashionita!!! LMFAO!

AINT THROWIN MY PINK TOP AND LEGGINGS AWAY YO!
NEXT TIME IMMA ROCK THEM WITH A HOT PINK HAT
THEN YALL CAN GRACEFULLY KISS MY FINE YANSH!!!

Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness

Last edited by Lopez; 09-11-2006 at 04:48 PM..
Lopez is offline   Reply With Quote