Old 08-30-2006, 11:04 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 6,540.32
Total Points: 6,570.02
Rep Power: 842490 DCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legend
Default Hotbody

every woman's dream at 86

The Serenity Prayer

God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next.
Amen.

--Reinhold Niebuhr

Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths.

Proverbs 3, 5-6

Originally posted by ibbey
Possibilities that you will own ur own business in the near future??
Originally posted by *~Aisha~* Anyways yes i'm going to own my own multibillion dollar company in the very near future. Do you want my autograph now?
DCExplorer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2006, 11:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 34,486.30
Total Points: 46,496.30
Rep Power: 21367481 kejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legend

LMAO
Old 09-02-2006, 05:26 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 616,353.30
Total Points: 618,194.30
Rep Power: 216515 gabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legend

damn.
gabyebony is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2006, 07:05 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 32.00
Total Points: 147.02
Rep Power: 366 Lady1 is a rep whore!Lady1 is a rep whore!Lady1 is a rep whore!Lady1 is a rep whore!Lady1 is a rep whore!Lady1 is a rep whore!Lady1 is a rep whore!Lady1 is a rep whore!Lady1 is a rep whore!Lady1 is a rep whore!Lady1 is a rep whore!

she's 86??
Old 09-05-2006, 11:20 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Saw her on Oprah once ....
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 09-06-2006, 12:07 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

stop playin'
Old 09-29-2006, 05:41 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 831.00
Rep Power: 0 naijazangel is a legendnaijazangel is a legendnaijazangel is a legendnaijazangel is a legendnaijazangel is a legendnaijazangel is a legendnaijazangel is a legendnaijazangel is a legendnaijazangel is a legendnaijazangel is a legendnaijazangel is a legend

...get outta here....is she rily 86?
Old 10-03-2006, 09:03 PM   #8 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

Bank: 10,990,320.60
Total Points: 10,991,846.40
Rep Power: 4305638 Asa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legend

wow! at 86! I know that's attenable, meself, I luk 10-15 years younger than my age.

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?
Asa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2006, 07:52 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 115.50
Rep Power: 0 Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi

86? lie
Old 10-09-2006, 07:09 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 42.04
Rep Power: 183 eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!

Originally Posted by DCExplorer
every woman's dream at 86
lmao,pls not my dream abeg
Old 10-23-2006, 04:49 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 6,983,741.75
Total Points: 7,023,381.20
Rep Power: 1932718 Hawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legend

Wow! She looks really good.
Hawtie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2006, 06:25 AM   #12 (permalink)

[hater]her hair look like it bout 2 fall off[/hater]