Old 08-30-2006, 01:36 PM   #1 (permalink)

Location: yaba oyingbo-ejo idumota-VGC-murtala mohammed-states
Total Points: 29.00
Rep Power: 0 bisi is a name known to allbisi is a name known to allbisi is a name known to allbisi is a name known to allbisi is a name known to allbisi is a name known to all
Default cakes by tosan

www.cakesbytosan.com/cakes.asp?CatID=2#

Last edited by bisi; 08-30-2006 at 01:38 PM..
bisi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2006, 02:20 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

Cool....the artistry of the cakes is lovely. He made my sisters cake for her wedding in Naija a few years ago and it wasn't that great though. It was dry and tasteless, but it looked beautiful. HOpefully he's gotten better recipes for his cakes. It's great to see Naija business going online sha.
Nice post.
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 08-30-2006, 02:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

ooh, lovely looking cakes. very creative too.
Old 08-30-2006, 02:44 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 bisi is a name known to allbisi is a name known to allbisi is a name known to allbisi is a name known to allbisi is a name known to allbisi is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Nimotalai
Cool....the artistry of the cakes is lovely. He made my sisters cake for her wedding in Naija a few years ago and it wasn't that great though. It was dry and tasteless, but it looked beautiful. HOpefully he's gotten better recipes for his cakes. It's great to see Naija business going online sha.
Nice post.

wow are u kidding, with those cakes looking attractive. They mustnt be tasteless cos once i saw it, i started salivating. 9jas are really tryn o big time
Old 08-30-2006, 02:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
dada lomo

Bank: 658,765.41
Total Points: 662,947.21
Rep Power: 347779 Ebeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legend

WOW!!!!
"Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised."~Proverbs 31:30

~Word for the Year 2007~
"But the Lord my God is with me to help me, and to fight my battles."~2nd Chronicles 32:8

HI5 Me

MySpace
Ebeezy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2006, 02:48 PM   #6 (permalink)

check out this again. http://www.lesaisonlagos.com/restaurant/default.asp
This 9ja people are really killing me. Dang i must visit that side
Old 08-30-2006, 03:17 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 9,918.53
Total Points: 11,563.12
Rep Power: 634950 omoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legend

why is the groom on the traditional cake oyinbo
Old 08-30-2006, 03:18 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 1,402.55
Total Points: 1,494.70
Rep Power: 7598 shade_oqueen is a legendshade_oqueen is a legendshade_oqueen is a legendshade_oqueen is a legendshade_oqueen is a legendshade_oqueen is a legendshade_oqueen is a legendshade_oqueen is a legendshade_oqueen is a legendshade_oqueen is a legendshade_oqueen is a legend

wow i couldnt keep my eyes off those cakes and the restaurant. 9ja's are really stepping up. nice one
Old 08-30-2006, 03:22 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by omoge86

am lost which one is it? the couples are on the traditional cake and i see no oyinbo cake
Old 08-30-2006, 03:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

that's true. eya, they're being flexible for those of us that marry foreigners
Old 08-30-2006, 03:48 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 9,918.53
Total Points: 11,563.12
Rep Power: 634950 omoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legend

Originally Posted by bisi
check out this again. http://www.lesaisonlagos.com/restaurant/default.asp
This 9ja people are really killing me. Dang i must visit that side

wow i love their African Menu the way they name their food sef i am so going there when i go naija.
Old 08-30-2006, 03:56 PM   #12 (permalink)

wow i love their African Menu the way they name their food sef i am so going there when i go naija.

its absolutely stunning and irresistible
Old 08-30-2006, 06:46 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

Originally Posted by bisi
wow are u kidding, with those cakes looking attractive. They mustnt be tasteless cos once i saw it, i started salivating. 9jas are really tryn o big time
Not everything that looks good taste good naw. Trust me...it was tasteless. Everybody's face started twisting and turning when they put the cake in their mouth like they were sucking on sour lemons.

I just hope his cakes have improved tastewise. I still think Tosan's cakes look beautiful though. I love this floating cake from Tosan. That is such a cool idea!

That Les Saison place had me salivating. It looks soooooooooooo yum!
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 08-30-2006, 11:34 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

the best in life are simple freal
this is so me

Old 08-30-2006, 11:40 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend