![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2001
http://www.kottke.org/04/04/google-operating-system
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/business/5292168.stm Would be interesting.
![]() Join Date: Jul 2000
Music video - No Shaking by Bikey http://youtu.be/3uo5Kje3J3s?hd=1 i wanro kno who banned my lopez mayne! it berra not be dat scundrel ireke lookin mofo called bikes lemme even bomb this whole shege gan sef once and 4all "To laugh often and much; to win the respect of intelligent people and the affection of children; to earn the appreciation of honest critics and endure the betrayal of false friends; to appreciate beauty; to find the best in others; to leave the world a bit better.. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
Google, taking over the world one click at a time.
NR .com Characters Welcome "They coming for me, wan' see me fall U know my story, I been through it all Nights I felt like dyin’, but I ain’t cryin’ What didn’t kill me, made me strong as iron..."~Jay-Z Killin y'all niggaz on that lyrical shit |
Captain
![]() Join Date: Jul 2001
I'm already beta testing gmail with my own domain. It's nice!
"A small stone may only make a small ripple at first, but someday it will be a wave." -Wiegraf, FFT NR Tribalists, Religious Bigots, and Enemies of Progress: Your name Here? Beat the U.S. Financial Crisis |
#6 (permalink) | ||
Senator of the Federal Republic of NR
![]() Join Date: Oct 2001
![]() in fact, when i become forum mod... i'll be givin out free invites ![]()