Old 08-23-2006, 11:06 AM   #16 (permalink)

Total Points: 82,033,035,214.26
Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

is english a nigerian language? if so, dats all I can speak

I understand some yoruba sha
Old 08-23-2006, 03:29 PM   #17 (permalink)
askimoli

pidgin, igbo ( is ibo?), yoruba
Old 08-24-2006, 06:33 AM   #18 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

how come yoruba people have a hard time learning igbo but igbo people can speak yoruba?

@ Laco, uhmm its "fail" not "fell"
Old 08-24-2006, 08:08 AM   #19 (permalink)
Crosseyed

Bank: 15,628,228.58
Total Points: 15,634,528.58
Rep Power: 3467672 Lefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legend

i didn't know pidgin english was a naija language sha

"True love is like a ghost, we all talk about it, but nobody has ever seen one."

"Politeness is a currency that enriches he who gives it and not he who receives it."

"There is always a way out of it, you just haven't got to it yet"

Nigeria We Hail Thee!!!!!
Lefty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2006, 09:39 AM   #20 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,871,873.34
Rep Power: 3440006 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

yorubar

This space is available for rent
Old 08-24-2006, 09:41 AM   #21 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

Last edited by Trespass; 08-24-2006 at 09:43 AM..
Old 08-24-2006, 10:56 AM   #22 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,871,873.34
Rep Power: 3440006 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

Originally Posted by Trespass
why u sad sweetie?

This space is available for rent
Old 08-24-2006, 11:05 AM   #23 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,210,281,627.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

yoruba...dats all.. if pidgin is a language.. i understand.. and i make attempts to speak it.
Ms Tolace is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2006, 07:41 PM   #24 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,419,027,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,419,088,147.25
Rep Power: 21474891 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

Originally Posted by Lord Angry
why u sad sweetie?

She can't speak any Nigerian language.
(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2006, 08:10 PM   #25 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Originally Posted by Lord Angry
yorubar
LA, I want to learn Yoruba. You go tish me
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 08-24-2006, 11:39 PM   #26 (permalink)

Total Points: 39,152,376.94
Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Ukwuani, Yoruba
Arinze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2006, 12:52 PM   #27 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

y am i jus seeing this stop stalkin me

Originally Posted by voodoo
She can't speak any Nigerian language.

Old 09-30-2006, 11:43 PM   #28 (permalink)

Bank: 64,730,249.23
Total Points: 64,779,453.77
Rep Power: 1039236 ~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend

Originally Posted by Narnia Bubukov
how come yoruba people have a hard time learning igbo but igbo people can speak yoruba?

@ Laco, uhmm its "fail" not "fell"

cos u dont have a lot of Yoruba pple living in d East but u have quite a lot of Igbo pple in d west
~Abeke~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2006, 12:11 AM   #29 (permalink)
Sweetheart

Bank: 2,513,903,016.68
Total Points: 2,514,011,117.98
Rep Power: 21368040 Lopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legend

I can speak Igbo, Ibo, yibo, hausa, fulani, Yoruba, calabar, efik, tivtiv, akwanta, ilesha, ijebu, ibadan, isale eko, and egun

Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Lopez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 03:45 AM   #30 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,323.35

HAUSA, HAUSA, HAUSA, TANGALE, ENGLISH.