Old 08-19-2006, 12:10 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Default Yay or nay

Old 08-19-2006, 12:12 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 71,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

sorry nay...but i've just never really been a wedge fan....i've had a recent obsesion wif pump de orsay or whatever they call them...i've bought like 4 pairs in like a month....

Old 08-19-2006, 12:15 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

sorry nay...but i've just never really been a wedge fan....i've had a recent obsesion wif pump de orsay or whatever they call them...i've bought like 4 pairs in like a month....
hehehe.. same here but damn.. wen i saw dis i wuz like damnnnnnnnnnnn!! I gotta have dat. Dunno mayb its d yellow

Old 08-19-2006, 12:37 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 71,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

what are you doing up mama....??...lol

Old 08-19-2006, 01:31 AM   #5 (permalink)
askimoli

NO
Old 08-19-2006, 03:47 AM   #6 (permalink)

nay
Old 08-19-2006, 05:37 AM   #7 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

yay

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2006, 07:55 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

yay..

Old 08-19-2006, 03:48 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

nay
Old 08-20-2006, 12:26 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

yay i luff d color
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 08-20-2006, 12:40 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 1,556,243.90
Total Points: 1,557,224.72
Rep Power: 1313414 bree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legend

YAYYYY, thats hot
bree is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2006, 12:46 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 0.01
Total Points: 1,571.51
Rep Power: 0 sandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legend

nay
sandybabe51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2006, 06:28 AM   #13 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

Old 08-20-2006, 12:13 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,657.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend

It screams A C M
Old 08-20-2006, 12:16 PM   #15 (permalink)
OLOROGUN 1

Bank: 6,124.53
Total Points: 17,910.33
Rep Power: 21474872 Diallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legend

Originally Posted by omadandala
It screams A C M

abi oh
Diallo is offline   Reply With Quote