![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
i loved diamond stud earrings on guys. but no other piercings than that. and tattoos are a nono, unless ur dat guy from naughty by nature
![]() Join Date: Feb 2001
Simply Gorgeous
true that jare, turn of big time ![]()
One in Town
![]() Join Date: May 2002
i second that..
little studs on some guys are cute.. and i meant SOME but in general abegi none of d above.
![]() Join Date: Sep 2001
yes gurl, he is.......uuu.....mmhmmm.....fine as hell. ![]()
![]() Join Date: May 2001
so what if guys thot that belly button rings where turn offs.
anyways it depends on how you work it, I have friends(gals) who have tatoos in the small of their backs that is not a turn off, I dont think a belly button ring will be a turn of either I have heard that I lot of people love the tongue ring ( dont know just heard) It just depends on where you place it I plan to get a tatoo on my ankle or on my bikini line and whoever thinks it is a turn off, that is fine you have the option of associatinng with me or not and vise versa
hmmm....NO DEAL!!! if i touch him just once, I wont want to let him go.......EVA! but u can have him when hes old.
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
DISGUSTING!!!!
Rejoice evermore. Pray without ceasing. In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 |
#14 (permalink) |
CEO Brostonics Inc
![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
I have a tatoo of my husbands name on my ...........
<marquee> U dont know what you've got till you lose it all. U never miss your water till your well runs dry. </marquee><marquee> THE ONE AND ONLY QUEEN RYDER </marquee> <marquee>Oloun oni je ki a fi oko se boyfriend</marquee> |