Old 08-16-2006, 05:30 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 64,730,249.23
Total Points: 64,779,453.77
Rep Power: 1039236 ~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend
Default All hail proactiv

i was skeptical about using proactiv initially ....dis stuff really works.i cant bliv ive not had break outs in 4 weeks..my face is as smooth as a baby's
im sooooooo happy
~Abeke~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2006, 05:36 PM   #2 (permalink)
Born Into Excellence...

Bank: 172,946.40
Total Points: 173,355.40
Rep Power: 211718 Haleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legend

Originally Posted by Molly
i was skeptical about using proactiv initially ....dis stuff really works.i cant bliv ive not had break outs in 4 weeks..my face is as smooth as a baby's
im sooooooo happy
Yupp ... proactiv definitely works !!!
Old 08-16-2006, 06:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

awww Jem!!! Nice pic!

Hurd it doesnt wrk sha!
Old 08-27-2006, 04:31 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 32 that.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant future

Congrats.
that.chick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2006, 10:19 AM   #5 (permalink)
Born Into Excellence...

Bank: 172,946.40
Total Points: 173,355.40
Rep Power: 211718 Haleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legend

Originally Posted by Narnia Bubukov
awww Jem!!! Nice pic!

Hurd it doesnt wrk sha!
thnx love

the proactiv depends on your skin ... it dnt work for some
Old 09-22-2006, 02:38 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 95,883.41
Total Points: 95,914.41
Rep Power: 22981 niajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legend

im sooooooo happy

I really hate to rain on your parrade but I started using proactiv in 1998 and it worked for the first 3 yrs. After that it works only minimally and after 5 yrs it stopped working all together. When that happens, they will try to persuade you to buy the extra strength formula which is so drying it practically burns your skin off. So enjoy it for now.
Old 09-22-2006, 09:15 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 127,310.37
Total Points: 150,140.37
Rep Power: 4490547 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

nope! proactiv don't work.
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2006, 02:14 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

proactive didnt work for me..it gave me some funny rash on ma face...*hiss*

Old 09-23-2006, 08:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Dont use it everyday. Dont forget your skin gets kinda 'addicted' to it. Be careful.
Old 09-23-2006, 08:26 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

im sooooooo happy
how bad was ur skin
Old 09-24-2006, 02:32 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474936 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

[Camron]I gat summin for ur face fuck proactiv[/camron]
Old 09-24-2006, 03:09 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

proactive? i thank God sha that my face doesnt give me wahala. i have beaurriful skin.
Old 09-30-2006, 11:32 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 64,730,249.23
Total Points: 64,779,453.77
Rep Power: 1039236 ~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend

u know wot i take that back..........it sucks jo.it only worked for almost 2 mths....and im breakin out so bad now

weird thing is i only break out on one side of my face
~Abeke~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2006, 11:38 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,056,691.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

it does not work. didn't work for me.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 10-01-2006, 02:24 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 1,829.32
Total Points: 2,183.32
Rep Power: 523413 ballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legend

ballerina is offline   Reply With Quote