Old 08-14-2006, 08:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend
Default Shooooooz!

Raise your hands if you got some new shoes in the last few weeks!

I got a pair bcbg slip-ons...very booriful but extremely painful when worn. Ladies how many of you are willing to torture your feet for two hours so u can rock a pair of beauties?

Old 08-14-2006, 08:16 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 115.50
Rep Power: 0 Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi

Old 08-14-2006, 08:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 211,522.13
Total Points: 211,578.04
Rep Power: 29509 omotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legend

about 5 in the past month.

hi, my name is tayo and i am a (shoe) shopaholic.
omotayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2006, 08:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Confirmed "shoe-a-holic" signing in
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 08-14-2006, 09:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

oophs! don't tell on me please...

Old 08-14-2006, 09:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, I'm so bored now. I don't even buy shoes anymore and I don't wear the ones I already have

Old 08-15-2006, 12:28 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

my name is da-sista n im a shoe-a-holic!!!

i avnt bought a single pair of shoes in 2wks n i think im gonna be sick
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 08-15-2006, 02:27 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Well, i got a lovely pair for my birthday.
Omosewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2006, 02:42 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 3,525,575.88
Total Points: 3,547,789.48
Rep Power: 2663350 faseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legend

Old 08-15-2006, 04:48 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

was a shoe shopaholic- it hit me though we i realised i have nowhere to wear them to, because often time i work 7 days a week. So i stopped buying them. i just wear the same smelly sneakers and indian slippas everyday.
But i buy comfy shoes when shoe shopping.
Old 08-15-2006, 09:48 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,210.20
Rep Power: 41216 tigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legend

Originally Posted by omotayo

is that ur son in ur avatar?

he is gorgeous

i want to have a baby ASAP
tigresss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2006, 09:52 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Originally Posted by omotayo

Hi my name is ebony-T and i dont know when enough is enough
Old 08-15-2006, 10:33 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 42.04
Rep Power: 183 eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!eveseh is a rep whore!

am here,i just got some
Old 08-15-2006, 10:51 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

the summer sale jus isnt helpin my addiction
Old 08-15-2006, 07:15 PM   #15 (permalink)

this is what I've been rocking all summer long in black. It looks good on EVERYTHING