Old 05-21-2002, 03:17 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default EEK! Look at these designs!

I need some moneyyy.....

Old 05-21-2002, 03:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 29.00

@first when i read your title i thought you meant they are not all that. they're cute especially the third one
Old 05-21-2002, 03:25 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 4,832.20
Total Points: 7,952.60
Rep Power: 6756 NubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legend

cute, i was thinking of getting one made in purple, with short sleeves. I really like the red one though

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST

http://www.cafepress.com/mitzi_mikoco.93515166
NubianRage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2002, 03:53 PM   #4 (permalink)
Simply Gorgeous

Bank: 3,219.90
Total Points: 4,253.90
Smile

those are really nice tho!!!!i'm even thinking of making it a weddind train outfit or for a weddind occasion.those are oriental fashions from the designer from japan uh!!!!! i've been to that site thousands of times wishing the clothes would come out of the computer or something lol
Old 05-21-2002, 05:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
#1 Esan

Total Points: 423.20

yea they look like some clothing an asian person would wear due to the design
Deceptive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2002, 06:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,912.48
Rep Power: 195 ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!

eek
Old 05-21-2002, 08:50 PM   #7 (permalink)
Phantom

Love the red one!
Old 05-21-2002, 09:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Thumbs down

i luv NONE. the last one is the only one thats is just a 'lil ok
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2002, 02:08 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 145.00

uuum...

this look went out in '98
ThisLittleGirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2002, 03:36 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by ThisLittleGirl
uuum...

well i wasnt born then so give me a break.

Old 05-22-2002, 05:42 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 182.00

Originally posted by Dziree
i luv NONE. the last one is the only one thats is just a 'lil ok
I agree.

LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST IF YOU CAN
Jenina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2002, 06:32 AM   #12 (permalink)
Simply Gorgeous

Smile

Originally posted by ThisLittleGirl
uuum...

take it easy with my baby sistah , as she said she was not born then lol
Old 05-22-2002, 06:35 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 29.00

chinadoll mo sori gan. mo delete gbogbo e-mail mi by mistake so mi o le se avatar e. ti o ba ni imin ko e-mail e so gbo. ba wo ni nkan.
Old 05-22-2002, 02:46 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by chinadoll

take it easy with my baby sistah , as she said she was not born then lol
thank you big sis. i know you always got my bak.

Old 05-23-2002, 08:49 AM   #15 (permalink)
Simply Gorgeous

Smile

Originally posted by Bold&Beautiful
chinadoll mo sori gan. mo delete gbogbo e-mail mi by mistake so mi o le se avatar e. ti o ba ni imin ko e-mail e so gbo. ba wo ni nkan.
nkan fine dada , so bawo ni summer school sen treat e, se ko bad ju. mori pe on badun ise moderator re. you go gurl always keeping it real jare proud of ya beautiful.