Old 08-12-2006, 02:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
iChtHus

Total Points: 279.00
Rep Power: 11777 Obiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legend
Talking What are you wearing at the moment?

top, bottom, socks, anything
Obiagelli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2006, 02:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

I tie one wrapper...I made a criss cross with it ..got two ends tied behind my neck..shey u catch?

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2006, 02:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Old 08-12-2006, 02:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
iChtHus

Rep Power: 11777 Obiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legend

i'm seriously @ you two...abeg talk better jo
Old 08-12-2006, 02:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
mel
NR's Mayor

Bank: 52,144,950,425.78
Total Points: 52,145,749,274.20
Rep Power: 2470000000 mel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legend

Originally Posted by Obiagelli

camisol (sp)
g- strings
stilletoes

thats all

u wan see??

What a man has,
what he can offer having what he has,
what he can do when he does not have,
and what he can't or won't do with what he has
- defines the man.
.... Mel, inspired by Starlomor
mel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2006, 02:29 PM   #6 (permalink)
mel
NR's Mayor

Rep Power: 2470000000 mel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legend

Originally Posted by Xpensyv_Bodi
I tie one wrapper...I made a criss cross with it ..got two ends tied behind my neck..shey u catch?

i hope the knot behind the neck is no so tight
i may want to untie it and feel some ....

What a man has,
- defines the man.
Old 08-12-2006, 02:34 PM   #7 (permalink)
Senator of the Federal Republic of NR

Bank: 64,277.22
Total Points: 64,516.22
Rep Power: 1355146 Coach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legend

Originally Posted by mel

t-shirt boxer... took off pants shoes socks and shirt, and just crashed last night, woke up 5 mins ago

waitin for my rep powers to come back

MANCHESTER UNITED... We've reclaimed the Premier League!!!

As for Ferguson, he says: "It is scandalous that people are saying it is time for me to retire because it is none of their bloody business!

"If you don't win then you're not going to be here 20 years, that's for sure. It's been an incredible spell and the way we have done it has been good. It has been the right way - the United way."
Coach CON™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2006, 02:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
iChtHus

Originally Posted by Coach CON

t-shirt boxer... took off pants shoes socks and shirt, and just crashed last night, woke up 5 mins ago

waitin for my rep powers to come back

oh a t-shirt boxer is just like a swimming trunk? only the bottom is like shorts?
Old 08-12-2006, 02:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
Bekee

Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

u tin say na dey joke? ngwanu lee proof

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 08-12-2006, 02:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
iChtHus

@ Xpensyv, you're actually serious
Old 08-12-2006, 02:39 PM   #11 (permalink)
Bekee

Originally Posted by mel

kedu ihe iga e feel other than mase? I go carry am sukpooii anya

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 08-12-2006, 02:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
Senator of the Federal Republic of NR

Bank: 64,277.22
Total Points: 64,516.22
Rep Power: 1355146 Coach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legend

oh a t-shirt boxer is just like a swimming trunk? only the bottom is like shorts?
err.. t-shirt... and then boxer short... me bad... sleep still dey my eye, i no dey swim for bed

MANCHESTER UNITED... We've reclaimed the Premier League!!!

As for Ferguson, he says: "It is scandalous that people are saying it is time for me to retire because it is none of their bloody business!

"If you don't win then you're not going to be here 20 years, that's for sure. It's been an incredible spell and the way we have done it has been good. It has been the right way - the United way."
Coach CON™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2006, 02:41 PM   #13 (permalink)
Bekee

@ Xpensyv, you're actually serious

lol!!! nne I dey do laundry and stuff ..I wan feel free

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 08-12-2006, 02:42 PM   #14 (permalink)
mel
NR's Mayor

Originally Posted by Xpensyv_Bodi
kedu ihe iga e feel other than mase? I go carry am sukpooii anya
anya m kpo ga luo m sharp sharp.
ngwa bia near ka-anyi bido from somewhere

What a man has,
- defines the man.

Last edited by mel; 08-12-2006 at 02:45 PM..
Old 08-12-2006, 02:42 PM   #15 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

black t shirt n jeans!