Old 08-11-2006, 01:47 AM   #1 (permalink)
Oni

Bank: 90,242.68
Total Points: 106,748.68
Rep Power: 5531336 Oni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legend

Default Dear Abi

I currently have a situation ...

Theres a girl that came down to houston a while back and we had some intimate moments. and we have currently been in contact over the years (2 yrs) and when i think abt her all i can think of is how much i want to make her cum, and scream my name all nite long ...

Now the only problem is the girl refuses to come down anymore she says she does'nt trust her self wit me esp now that she is trying to be celibate .. what do u adv i do .....

should only come on for advertising, questions and pic forum. thanks 4 not cqring have a great day
Oni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2006, 02:08 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 120,035.02
Rep Power: 21474887 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend

I'm sure there are a lot more girls who would be willing to share ur sexual fantasies with you...you don't have to break the will to be celibate of this girl in question.

let the thoughts about her go, find another chick that's down for whatever u fantasize/desire.

Old 08-11-2006, 02:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Dear Oni,

I agree with CrazyDon here. If this lady in question is trying to be celibate, then I think you should respect her wishes. It seems as though you want her for purely sexual purposes. Why is that?
Old 08-11-2006, 09:28 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

lol... stay away from me uhmmm... i mean her

Old 08-11-2006, 01:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
Oni

Rep Power: 5531336 Oni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legend

Originally Posted by crAzy Don
I'm sure there are a lot more girls who would be willing to share ur sexual fantasies with you...you don't have to break the will to be celibate of this girl in question.

let the thoughts about her go, find another chick that's down for whatever u fantasize/desire.
k

should only come on for advertising, questions and pic forum. thanks 4 not cqring have a great day
Old 08-11-2006, 01:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
Oni

Originally Posted by Mzz Nita
Dear Oni,

I agree with CrazyDon here. If this lady in question is trying to be celibate, then I think you should respect her wishes. It seems as though you want her for purely sexual purposes. Why is that?
cos i actually do like her ...

Old 08-11-2006, 08:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

what crazy sed... dere a lot of hoes out dere im sure
Old 08-11-2006, 09:00 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 115.50
Rep Power: 0 Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi

Originally Posted by Oni
sweet. OMG a sensitive dude.
Old 08-11-2006, 09:50 PM   #9 (permalink)
Oni

Originally Posted by naijya
sweet. OMG a sensitive dude.
* sniff* *sniff*

Old 08-12-2006, 05:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Oni

Alright, then you might want to try convincing her that you actually like her for real, and not just for sex. Maybe she'll come around. Best wishes.
Old 08-12-2006, 06:05 PM   #11 (permalink)
Oni

Originally Posted by Mzz Nita
Alright, then you might want to try convincing her that you actually like her for real, and not just for sex. Maybe she'll come around. Best wishes.
thanks

Old 08-13-2006, 02:23 PM   #12 (permalink)
Born Into Excellence...

Bank: 172,946.40
Total Points: 173,355.40
Rep Power: 211718 Haleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legend

if you really like her then you would not want to make her unhappy and if breaking her will to be celibate makes her unhappy, both of you will have to look for other ways to be with each other.

Intimacy does not necessarily mean sex and one can share intimate moments without being physical so try to explore other avenues while u respect her body and respect her will and she will appreciate you for that.

she will like you for who you are and not shy away from coming around to your place no more because the trust would be fostered again.

You have to gain her trust first so she can feel comfortable around you and then, both of you can sit and discuss watever and reach a compromise about the whole situation
Old 08-13-2006, 03:46 PM   #13 (permalink)
Oni

if you really like her then you would not want to make her unhappy and if breaking her will to be celibate makes her unhappy, both of you will have to look for other ways to be with each other.

Intimacy does not necessarily mean sex and one can share intimate moments without being physical so try to explore other avenues while u respect her body and respect her will and she will appreciate you for that.

she will like you for who you are and not shy away from coming around to your place no more because the trust would be fostered again.

You have to gain her trust first so she can feel comfortable around you and then, both of you can sit and discuss watever and reach a compromise about the whole situation
Thx Mrs Phil.

Old 08-13-2006, 05:03 PM   #14 (permalink)
Born Into Excellence...

Bank: 172,946.40
Total Points: 173,355.40
Rep Power: 211718 Haleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legend

Originally Posted by Oni
Thx Mrs Phil.
Mrs Phil ?? is it meant to be a compliment ??
Old 08-13-2006, 09:51 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

oni were n she e