Old 08-09-2006, 07:44 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,210.20
Rep Power: 41216 tigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legendtigresss is a legend
Default Am i d only one

I think I am getting old because I am a seize 10 tops and 10/12 downs but I feel awkward wearing slim jeans cos u know …I feel like its too out there …..

Am I d only one?
tigresss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2006, 11:36 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

my hips are 42 inches wide, and i wouldnt dare wear skinny jeans.
Old 08-09-2006, 02:45 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

i jus bought a pair of skinny jeans but im feelin to take them back as well, imma a size 10 but my hips are not too wide, i jus still feel shapeless, its like the skinny jeans are exscentuating(sp) what i dont have
Old 08-09-2006, 02:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

no skinny jeans for me. it's definitely NOT for everybody
Old 08-09-2006, 03:01 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Originally Posted by Mzz Nita
no skinny jeans for me. it's definitely NOT for everybody

my frends got wide hips and she pulled them off nicely, so theres hope for me
Old 08-09-2006, 05:03 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 59.00
Rep Power: 1001 happylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legend

Originally Posted by tigresss
I think I am getting old because I am a seize 10 tops and 10/12 downs but I feel awkward wearing slim jeans cos u know …I feel like its too out there …..

Am I d only one?
i have a pair of jeans similar to these:

the problem i have with them is more with the low rise waist. that is not for big butts/hips. but it all depends what shoes i wear with it. usually it looks best with shoes with heels so that i look taller & my legs look longer
happylady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2006, 05:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 18,059.50

M&S has this dark indigo high waist skinny jeans that stretches very well [up to size 22]
Old 08-09-2006, 05:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

im hipless
i need something that makes mi look.....hipful

Old 08-09-2006, 06:00 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 115.50
Rep Power: 0 Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi Yobachi

nope i'm bootylicious too
Old 08-09-2006, 06:02 PM   #10 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 272 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!

Originally Posted by ova Dose
my hips are 42 inches wide, and i wouldnt dare wear skinny jeans.
whoa

hips like whoa

but free aint easy

free is real

and realness is a ...

EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY
EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW
REACHEEEE BORDER
IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY
HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR
DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR
BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE
IF U NO TALK QUICK
HIM GO GO FOR SHIT
GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM
THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U
SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY
NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW

POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

--- FELA
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2006, 06:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1001 happylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legend

Originally Posted by istidele
M&S has this dark indigo high waist skinny jeans that stretches very well [up to size 22]
what's m&s??
Old 08-09-2006, 06:07 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Blackie2
whoa

hips like whoa
lol. calm down. i think she means 42 inches around
Old 08-09-2006, 10:03 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by happylady
i have a pair of jeans similar to these:

the problem i have with them is more with the low rise waist. that is not for big butts/hips. but it all depends what shoes i wear with it. usually it looks best with shoes with heels so that i look taller & my legs look longer
thise jeans dont look flatterin whatsoever
Old 08-09-2006, 10:03 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by happylady
what's m&s??

marks and spencer
Old 08-10-2006, 01:40 AM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Abeg, I don't think my hips would be flattered by a pair of skinny jeans since skinny is not something that would ever be used to describe me again
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am