Old 07-31-2006, 12:51 AM   #16 (permalink)

Bank: 870,703.40
Total Points: 890,868.85
Rep Power: 624843 IMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legend

IMED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2006, 12:53 AM   #17 (permalink)

Bank: 870,703.40
Total Points: 890,868.85
Rep Power: 624843 IMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legend

ans. the ?tion above^^ if u arn't married yet.

wat has "soam" got 2 do w/ this thread????
No it's Spam, as I was about to post my response, I got distracted when I saw that and posted it instead.My apologies.
IMED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2006, 12:59 AM   #18 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 4,458,167.23
Total Points: 4,483,404.08
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by sandybabe51
Trad wedding.. maybe but am not gonna be there when that will be happening cuz am not ready to listen to village peeps banta about how bags of rices that the groom needs to bring or how many bags of onions.. AM NOT MARRIED biko.. am too young for that. Having any kinda wedding in 9ja is torture.. do u know how hot it is there? biko mba ohh
so which means, ya mother will have 2 marry 4 u right?? yeah i kno itrs hot in naija but u fit do am during cold season 4 there???the temp. is usually like spring over here i think.

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2006, 01:01 AM   #19 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by Demi
No it's Spam, as I was about to post my response, I got distracted when I saw that and posted it instead.My apologies.
ok o
btw,i meant this ?tion tho sowwie

"do u intend doing the trad wedding??? if yes, r u going back home 4 ya own??? if no, why??.....oh waIT! dats if u r not married yet".

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 07-31-2006, 01:03 AM   #20 (permalink)

Bank: 0.01
Total Points: 1,571.51
Rep Power: 0 sandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legend

so which means, ya mother will have 2 marry 4 u right?? yeah i kno itrs hot in naija but u fit do am during cold season 4 there???the temp. is usually like spring over here i think.
da hell? marry for me? waz dat mean? someppl prefer doing their wedding outside 9ja.
sandybabe51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2006, 01:07 AM   #21 (permalink)

da hell? marry for me? waz dat mean? someppl prefer doing their wedding outside 9ja.
oh so the whole trad. thingy will be transfered to yankee???

but u kno usually on guy's cases, when they can't be present, they will have their dad marry 4 them. so does dat mean ya Dad is here w/ u?

theres a possibility dat i jes might be goin back home 4 mine cos not only is my dad there, but i wud love all my friends and cousins and relatives present ya kno? i wud prolly have it done during the xmas season or sumtin like dat.

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 07-31-2006, 01:14 AM   #22 (permalink)

Bank: 0.01
Total Points: 1,571.51
Rep Power: 0 sandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legend

wow.. that would be fun.. so when are u going back home to get married?
sandybabe51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2006, 01:19 AM   #23 (permalink)

wow.. that would be fun.. so when are u going back home to get married?
i hear u...ask me if if if....infact ask me dat in 3yrs time i jes might have an ans.

Rest in peace D4Dude.