Closed Thread

Old 07-30-2006, 12:38 AM   #16 (permalink)
Coach CON's Darling Wifey

Total Points: 234.00
Rep Power: 1804065 balerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legend

TBP/Sophia
Old 07-30-2006, 04:17 AM   #17 (permalink)
La Debutante

if hmc thuggie or sophia aint the mods then this forum is shit to me
and im not just picking them cos they net paparazii

TBP should be mod of pemp forum..ill be his pempstress

Old 07-30-2006, 12:12 PM   #18 (permalink)
1 to Infinity

Bank: 424,236.68
Total Points: 427,307.18
Rep Power: 3140065 NNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legend

i want to nominate myself, TBP, and MIprinces-- we r very knowledgeable about many different cultures and very untribalist

I ruff Chimaobi

QUOTE]Originally posted by Christ I've done my bit, but I need these clowns to meet me halfway! /QUOTE]

nne1 appreciates all gedem ryders
Old 07-30-2006, 12:24 PM   #19 (permalink)
Born Into Excellence...

Bank: 172,946.40
Total Points: 173,355.40
Rep Power: 211718 Haleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legend

pls appoint someone who is diverse a beg. we dnt want someone wey go dey blow im own language alone everyday and have nothing to contribute in topics where other tribes are concerned. I mean, we need a well rounded person

I nominate myself
Old 07-30-2006, 12:26 PM   #20 (permalink)
1 to Infinity

Bank: 424,236.68
Total Points: 427,307.18
Rep Power: 3140065 NNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legend

pls appoint someone who is diverse a beg. we dnt want someone wey go dey blow im own language alone everyday and have nothing to contribute in topics where other tribes are concerned. I mean, we need a well rounded person

I nominate myself

and nne1

I ruff Chimaobi

QUOTE]Originally posted by Christ I've done my bit, but I need these clowns to meet me halfway! /QUOTE]

nne1 appreciates all gedem ryders
Closed Thread