Old 07-29-2006, 02:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Default Officially Declaring this Forum Open...

E ka bo
Unu abiala
[insert hausa here]
Una welikon o!

Welcome to the NR cultural center... the cultural showcase of Nigeria's biggest and most vibrant internet community.

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2006, 02:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,419,027,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,419,088,147.25
Rep Power: 21474891 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

hausa - Zo kashi abun chi
(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2006, 02:53 PM   #3 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 65,231,699,426.33
Total Points: 65,231,792,045.67
Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

BRAP!! BRAP!!

Dn't respect believes but evaluate reason.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2006, 02:53 PM   #4 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Originally Posted by voodoo
hausa - Zo kashi abun chi

I think that means - 'come and eat'

Old 07-29-2006, 02:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,377.45
Rep Power: 229323 talljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legend

cool, oya lets get this place poppin.
Old 07-29-2006, 02:57 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474936 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

Whats poppin in tha hood.....NYC gangsta style GGGGGGGG. Unit .....dat na my culture.....
Old 07-29-2006, 02:58 PM   #7 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Originally Posted by Igwe NY
Whats poppin in tha hood.....NYC gangsta style GGGGGGGG. Unit .....dat na my culture.....
buhahahahahaha...

Old 07-29-2006, 02:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
Little Terror

Bank: 10,553,115,990,975.85
Total Points: 10,553,115,990,976.46
Rep Power: 14038959 Missy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legend

kids say the darndest things

man u girlz should go nd advertise 4 toothpick company instead of wastin ur talent
Beautiful.........Can U remain lik dis 4reva? of u'll fade afta somtime?

Last edited by Missy; 07-29-2006 at 03:02 PM..
Missy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2006, 03:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
Young Money

Bank: 1,804,243,709.92
Total Points: 1,804,250,948.27
Rep Power: 3157255 palmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legend

Lol.... Ewu.... abeg comot from here...... go register at your local YMCA center....
Old 07-29-2006, 03:03 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

Nnoo

Old 07-29-2006, 03:05 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 39,152,376.94
Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Ajie ni Otofe' oooo (Kwale greeting)
Arinze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2006, 03:07 PM   #12 (permalink)
Young Money

Bank: 1,804,243,709.92
Total Points: 1,804,250,948.27
Rep Power: 3157255 palmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legend

Originally Posted by Arinze
Ajie ni Otofe' oooo (Kwale greeting)
Buahahahaha...... OL boy.... that sounds like.... "we are cooking soup"
Old 07-29-2006, 03:57 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 39,152,376.94
Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

hehehe, i hear u.. I see you can benefit from this new forum

Originally Posted by palmwine
Buahahahaha...... OL boy.... that sounds like.... "we are cooking soup"
Arinze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2006, 04:01 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

Originally Posted by Arinze
hehehe, i hear u.. I see you can benefit from this new forum
i really do hope so sha
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 07-29-2006, 04:05 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 234,398.29
Total Points: 270,703.44
Rep Power: 2838716 Ikeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legend

This forum go soon die.
when NRyders start trying to leave your life for you, then something is wrong.
Ikeja is offline   Reply With Quote