Closed Thread

Old 07-22-2006, 05:54 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 105,035.02
Rep Power: 21474886 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend
Default Dear Abi Update

Due to the board upgrade,we noticed a few posts and threads in this forum missing since then. Although it was by no action on our part; we apologise to the users who lost their posts and threads.

We hope you are more than satisfied with the new NR interface as well as the new Dear Abi forum.

We appreciate users' input so far in this forum and we believe that everyone here would be respectful and helpful in this forum.

Before posting replies and threads, we advice everyone to be conversant with the rules and regulations of this forum and adhere to them. Anyone who doesn't follow the set rules and regulations would have their posts/threads deleted and have their Rep Power/Points reduced considerably (Admins' directive).

We are available to answer any questions you have concerning this forum or concerning problems you feel needs to be addressed by us. You are more than welcome to send us a private message and we'd be glad to help out.

Thanks in anticipation and have a good day.

~Don & Mzz Nita.

Last edited by crAzy Don; 10-27-2006 at 10:13 AM..
Closed Thread