Old 07-20-2006, 05:11 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 389.60
Rep Power: 26 PhineBoy is a name known to allPhineBoy is a name known to allPhineBoy is a name known to allPhineBoy is a name known to allPhineBoy is a name known to allPhineBoy is a name known to all
Question white pants on fellas?

i just remembered that i have a pair of white linen pants i've never worn.

should guys be wearing this? how can a prother pull it off? with white shoes?

help.

the african entertainment movement! it will be televised!!!

subscribe today.

"WalePhotos.com, coming soon."
PhineBoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2006, 05:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

i guess u didn't watch BET Awards, all da guys were wearing white. So yeah guys can wear white (till october). Since its linen, u can wear a good sandal with that with a collarless shirt that has embriodery. if u wan dress am up, u can wear a nice fitted dress shirt with white shoe
Odogwu is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2006, 07:25 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

Originally Posted by PhineBoy

help.
White shoe ginni???abeg since it's linen where it with sandals as odogwu said,not shoe ohhhh n not white.

I do not support white shoe :axe:
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 07-20-2006, 07:37 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 59.00
Rep Power: 1001 happylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legend

Originally Posted by PhineBoy

help.
yes yes yes! men & linen are perfect together. any color linen. if you are outdoors, try a nice pair of brown or peanut butter color leather sandals. if it is something indoors, a simple pair of loafers will do. i don't recommend white shoes for men or women except if it's their wedding day
happylady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2006, 02:42 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Originally Posted by Odogwu
i guess u didn't watch BET Awards, all da guys were wearing white. So yeah guys can wear white (till october). Since its linen, u can wear a good sandal with that with a collarless shirt that has embriodery. if u wan dress am up, u can wear a nice fitted dress shirt with white shoe
Dude, I sooooo want to go shopping with you. I swear. You must be one well dressed guy... when are you coming to NYC
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 07-21-2006, 12:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 772,222.26
Total Points: 772,397.26
Rep Power: 121282 Funred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legend

you can wear white linen pants with a loose fittign button down shirt, and if you don't want the white shoes thing, you can wear some camel colored ones..and match your shirt to it or something

~~~~~~~~~~
It was worth the wait!! ...God is good!
~~~~~~~~~~

she said she wants her hair to be just like mine when she gets to heaven.
Turgidity like whoa!
FYI!
A small serving of fries at McDonald's has 220 calories, while a large serving has 400 calories. If you eat large fries three times each week for a year, that's an additional 8 pounds of fat you're packing on your body. Ultimately, losing weight comes down to calories.
Funred55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2006, 12:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally Posted by Nappy Chick
Dude, I sooooo want to go shopping with you. I swear. You must be one well dressed guy... when are you coming to NYC
lol very funny sha. google is my best friend my sister, i no sabi anything. i browse this forum coz u can actually learn something

this is what i did with my white. i was wearing a brown sandal with that matching da shirt

Last edited by Odogwu; 07-21-2006 at 12:57 PM..
Old 07-21-2006, 01:16 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Originally Posted by Odogwu
lol very funny sha. google is my best friend my sister, i no sabi anything. i browse this forum coz u can actually learn something

this is what i did with my white. i was wearing a brown sandal with that matching da shirt

Screw Canada, you belong in NYC I swear you do....
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 07-21-2006, 01:29 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nappy Chick
Screw Canada, you belong in NYC I swear you do....
ok make i log off, u making a brother feel too good. anywho, T.O. get style sha

the blazer na H&M, thepants na Zara, they had a sale 2 years ago got it for $15 i think and its 1 size oversize lol(i tie belt like rope with am). The shirt na arrow make am, got it on sale. Oh the hat na H&M

U will be my fashion consultant abeg. i go post pics more often or at least when i do something new
Old 07-21-2006, 02:00 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

take all other advices
no white shoes cos u may den ve 2 go wit a white belt!
nd den start lookin fag-ish
go wit d sandals nd a dressy shirt[black,brown,nd its relatives]