![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Alright ladies i am in need of some advise o, i have a wedding 2 attend, its a nigerian wedding but i dont want to wear native, now i was thinking about a pencil skirt, but thats as far as i got, its got to be either a cute dress or a pencil skirt with a nice top, i need suggestions
MARKET WOMAN
![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Pencil skirt sounds nice. If you're into the abortion belt thing, you could look for a top that will let you do that. Polka dot is in too, but everyone and their mama is wearing that.
Sweetheart
Omosewa post pics abeg
me too I need fasion advice ![]()
Hey YESO! Nuttin dey shele, dis na d original certified naija J.Lo gba bee...na nuff RexPect "Primus inter Pares" no shakin! YOU CUD HATE IF YU WANT BUT YOU'RE WASTIN TIME! Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only. Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps. |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
i think u shld go wit d cutedress
i feel u shld look more chapel-ly nothin too scandalous though