Old 05-14-2002, 03:16 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Any suggestions?!

Anybudy have any suggestions on how to spice up dis forum? All positive and negative comments are welcome.

Old 05-14-2002, 06:10 AM   #2 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,796,687.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

well you can always model new fashion clothes and post pictures and have us comment on it.......I think that would spice up the forum..at least i can assure from my end it would.
Old 05-14-2002, 06:29 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 5,532.39
Total Points: 7,617.39

step down as mod and the forum will spice up.. see romance forum is booming now
Hotbody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2002, 03:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Drake
well you can always model new fashion clothes and post pictures and have us comment on it.......I think that would spice up the forum..at least i can assure from my end it would.
hmmmm, that sounds like a great idea. ill talk to orege about that one.

Old 05-14-2002, 05:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

actually I was sort of joking when I said it but if you are going to do it, heres another suggestion: start with the Victoria Secrets Catalogue and Frederick's of Hollywood.
Old 05-14-2002, 10:13 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Drake
actually I was sort of joking when I said it but if you are going to do it, heres another suggestion: start with the Victoria Secrets Catalogue and Frederick's of Hollywood.

vicky secrets lotions and freddy's of hollywood sweaters.

Old 05-15-2002, 02:02 AM   #7 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

that would be boring..unless of course you plan on just modeling the lotion and sweater only. that could work.
Old 05-15-2002, 07:04 PM   #8 (permalink)
Simply Gorgeous

Bank: 3,219.90
Total Points: 4,253.90

Originally posted by Hotbody
why do you think she should step down.
Old 05-15-2002, 07:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
Simply Gorgeous

Bank: 3,219.90
Total Points: 4,253.90
Default Re: Any suggestions?!

Anybudy have any suggestions on how to spice up dis forum? All positive and negative comments are welcome.

sistah i just think you should be more creative with postings for people to ponder on , putting pics and commenting negative or positive could be fun
Old 05-15-2002, 07:16 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 170.00
Default Re: Any suggestions?!

IF U NEED ME TO GIVE U SUGESTION ON HOW TO DO UR JOB THEN MAKE ME UR ASSISTANT..WITHOUT THAT NOBODY GO USE MY IDEA TAKE MAKE NAME...PAST EXPERIENCE DON MAKE ME DEY STRICT ABOUT GIVING IDEAS
trunigbrotha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2002, 10:21 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 131.00
Rep Power: 135 dLaSt BoRn is a rep whore!dLaSt BoRn is a rep whore!dLaSt BoRn is a rep whore!dLaSt BoRn is a rep whore!dLaSt BoRn is a rep whore!dLaSt BoRn is a rep whore!dLaSt BoRn is a rep whore!dLaSt BoRn is a rep whore!dLaSt BoRn is a rep whore!dLaSt BoRn is a rep whore!dLaSt BoRn is a rep whore!

and why would this trash be a sticky? abeg, pull this trash down before i get mad
DLB - 01/01

WORD OF WISDOM - If she's good enuff to be Igbo then she's good enuff. Case closed!!
dLaSt BoRn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2002, 11:10 PM   #12 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Any suggestions?!

Originally posted by chinadoll

sistah i just think you should be more creative with postings for people to ponder on , putting pics and commenting negative or positive could be fun
alright its settled. ill go shopping for yall and take pikshores in the dressing room. post em up and you guys will comment. i still havent gotten ahold of orege about it tho. it'll probably start in june.

Old 05-15-2002, 11:11 PM   #13 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Any suggestions?!

Originally posted by trunigbrotha

IF U NEED ME TO GIVE U SUGESTION ON HOW TO DO UR JOB THEN MAKE ME UR ASSISTANT..WITHOUT THAT NOBODY GO USE MY IDEA TAKE MAKE NAME...PAST EXPERIENCE DON MAKE ME DEY STRICT ABOUT GIVING IDEAS

gimme ur idea and ill make a sticky saying it was ur idea ok geeez, na wa o.

Old 05-15-2002, 11:12 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by Hotbody

are u di moderator of the romance forum? no? den shaarrrrrrrup son.

Old 05-15-2002, 11:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 170.00
Default Re: Re: Re: Any suggestions?!

gimme ur idea and ill make a sticky saying it was ur idea ok geeez, na wa o.
NA STICKY I GO CHOP....NOBODY WAN KNOW WHO IDEA E BE NA DI PERSON PUT THE IDEA TO REALITY PEOPLE WAN KNOW...
trunigbrotha is offline   Reply With Quote