Old 05-13-2002, 11:50 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Fashion Contraptions:(

Really creative arent they.......

Is that ma gurl alek wek?! ahhh, sharrrp outfit yo!

i KNOW she is NOTwearin' underwear and pantyhose and calling it fashion....

HOOOOOOOOT!

Oh yea, das nice.

oya, go out and buy

Old 05-14-2002, 12:00 AM   #2 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,796,687.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

#1 and #2 look like someone ran them thru a blender.

the pantyhose one looks tacky.

the rest are alright, but it is a melancholy truth that man must wonder who made Wek a supermodel.
Old 05-14-2002, 12:53 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

#1 and #2 look demonic....how someone go take dat go outside? ehn
Old 05-14-2002, 02:03 AM   #4 (permalink)
Simply Gorgeous

Bank: 3,219.90
Total Points: 4,253.90
Smile

they all look tacky except the outfit alex wek is wearinf=g is kind of nice and sexy but i just don't like how they make are up she looks too dark
Old 05-14-2002, 03:11 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by chinadoll
they all look tacky except the outfit alex wek is wearinf=g is kind of nice and sexy but i just don't like how they make are up she looks too dark
dang, i like aleks skin color. its like she juss sprang up from di soil, its so pretty.

Old 05-14-2002, 04:37 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,874.48

I like them all.
All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him.

If your enemy is secure at all points, be prepared for him. If he is in superior strength, evade him. If your opponent is tempermental, seek to irritate him. Pretend to be weak, that he may grow arrogant. If he is taking his ease, give him no rest. If his forces are united, separate them. If sovereign and subject are in accord, put division between them. Attack him where he is unprepared, appear where you are not expected.

"The art of using troops is this:
......When ten to the enemy's one, surround him;
......When five times his strength, attack him;
......If double his strength, divide him;
......If equally matched you may engage him;
......If weaker numerically, be capable of withdrawing;
......And if in all respects unequal, be capable of eluding him,
..........for a small force is but booty for one more powerful."
- Sun Tzu ("Art Of War")
[/SIZE]
vinyloae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2002, 04:47 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by vinyloae
I like them all.
u must be mad. or juss insane.

Old 05-14-2002, 05:06 AM   #8 (permalink)

u must be mad. or juss insane.
or both
All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him.

If your enemy is secure at all points, be prepared for him. If he is in superior strength, evade him. If your opponent is tempermental, seek to irritate him. Pretend to be weak, that he may grow arrogant. If he is taking his ease, give him no rest. If his forces are united, separate them. If sovereign and subject are in accord, put division between them. Attack him where he is unprepared, appear where you are not expected.

- Sun Tzu ("Art Of War")
[/SIZE]
Old 05-14-2002, 05:10 AM   #9 (permalink)

or both
thats possible. hey, what time are you arriving in DC? u driving?

Old 05-14-2002, 05:15 AM   #10 (permalink)

thats possible. hey, what time are you arriving in DC? u driving?
At this point in time, I dont know how I am going to get to DC.
Most likely I will have to fly in and spend an outrageous amount of money on a plane ticket, so chop money no go dey.
Hence my begging thread on the main forum

- Sun Tzu ("Art Of War")
[/SIZE]
Old 05-14-2002, 10:32 PM   #11 (permalink)

At this point in time, I dont know how I am going to get to DC.
Most likely I will have to fly in and spend an outrageous amount of money on a plane ticket, so chop money no go dey.
Hence my begging thread on the main forum
lol, ok sha. which state are you in anyway?

Old 05-14-2002, 11:29 PM   #12 (permalink)

lol, ok sha. which state are you in anyway?
Pennsylvania & Ohio

- Sun Tzu ("Art Of War")
[/SIZE]
Old 05-15-2002, 04:36 PM   #13 (permalink)

Pennsylvania & Ohio
oh ok. hey, why did u quote xXx in ya signature if you are tall yaself?

Old 05-15-2002, 05:08 PM   #14 (permalink)

oh ok. hey, why did u quote xXx in ya signature if you are tall yaself?
I liked what she said. Who told you I am tall?

- Sun Tzu ("Art Of War")
[/SIZE]
Old 05-15-2002, 06:10 PM   #15 (permalink)

I liked what she said. Who told you I am tall?
you said u were 5ft10 in the truth or dare thread. das giant.