Old 05-13-2002, 01:09 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default On the Runway

Old 05-13-2002, 01:11 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

im feelin' the 3rd one but the rest.....totally uncalled for.

Old 05-13-2002, 01:14 AM   #3 (permalink)
Phantom

Thumbs down

im feelin' the 3rd one but the rest.....totally uncalled for.

In the 4th one she looks like she has two racoons in her hair! Uggh!
Old 05-13-2002, 01:15 AM   #4 (permalink)

there's sometin about dis one dat i love....

Last edited by BlakByuty; 05-13-2002 at 03:38 AM..
Old 05-13-2002, 01:16 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by Phantom

In the 4th one she looks like she has two racoons in her hair! Uggh!
lol, its a trend, now sharrrrrrup and follow it

Old 05-13-2002, 02:03 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 211,522.13
Total Points: 211,578.04
Rep Power: 29509 omotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legend

question:
what is the purpose of these kind of clothes being on the runway? i mean do people actually wear these clothes? i mean, sometimes you see clothes on the runway and they look nice and all, but then you see some that just look horrific. so who wears those ones, abi what is the purpose of designing them?
omotayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2002, 02:06 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by omotayo
question:
what is the purpose of these kind of clothes being on the runway? i mean do people actually wear these clothes? i mean, sometimes you see clothes on the runway and they look nice and all, but then you see some that just look horrific. so who wears those ones, abi what is the purpose of designing them?
girl i dont know, i think they juss make the clothes so we can laff.

Old 05-13-2002, 04:37 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 129.00

first and third one are good especially the third on. black on light skin is always a knockout.
Hallie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2002, 04:37 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by Hallie
first and third one are good especially the third on. black on light skin is always a knockout.
yea the third one is hot but the first one, u gotta have da baddest body eva to roc that. but da lass pic i posted is juss ghetto fabulousooo or boughetto

Old 05-14-2002, 02:08 AM   #10 (permalink)
Simply Gorgeous

Bank: 3,219.90
Total Points: 4,253.90
Smile

can they ever make run way outfits that look nice , not al this ugly style s . i would want to know who wears those.

gurl are you a fashion designer or something holla back please need some info.
Old 05-14-2002, 02:49 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by chinadoll
can they ever make run way outfits that look nice , not al this ugly style s . i would want to know who wears those.

gurl are you a fashion designer or something holla back please need some info.
lol, gurl i WISH i was a fashion designer. but if u fit pay, i fit make u some clothing oo.

but if u really need some info, go to http://www.fashion.net/