Old 07-06-2006, 12:19 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 484.00
Rep Power: 0 LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!
Default NRC Naija Reunion 4th of Jul

Atlanta Reunion Pics
LN Brother is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2006, 12:54 AM   #2 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 106,861,079.25
Total Points: 107,291,349.65
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

Default Re: NRC Naija Reunion 4th of Jul

phew..... ATL was hella fun jare.... Lovely pics
I look sick in the first pic

Originally posted by LN Brother
Atlanta Reunion Pics

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2006, 06:54 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 4,832.20
Total Points: 7,952.60
Rep Power: 6756 NubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legend

Interesting pixs

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST

http://www.cafepress.com/mitzi_mikoco.93515166
NubianRage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2006, 01:47 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,900.00
Rep Power: 4191536 coBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legend
Default Re: Re: NRC Naija Reunion 4th of Jul

Originally posted by Starlomor
phew..... ATL was hella fun jare.... Lovely pics
I look sick in the first pic
lookin a bit shy,...but cute

Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.

-confucius
coBra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2006, 04:52 AM   #5 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

Bank: 1,684,554,757.79
Total Points: 1,685,478,767.79
Rep Power: 21474892 bigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legend

nice pics
Old 07-24-2006, 09:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
naijacutiey

I dont see myself in this album... I'm upset.... lol....

more pics.... check out

Reunion Pics 1
Reunion Pics 2
reunion pics page 3
Old 07-25-2006, 07:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Bank: 231,982.67
Total Points: 238,925.17
Rep Power: 1155644 ONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legend

nice pics..

lol...........lol...........

Last edited by ONELOVE-HEART; 07-25-2006 at 08:08 PM..
ONELOVE-HEART is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2006, 11:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 722.06
Rep Power: 342100 BGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legend

Looks like everyone had fun and thats what it should be about. Nice pics!
NRC, i am impressed!
<embed src="http://widget.slide.com/widgets/slideticker.swf" quality="high" scale="noscale" salign="l" flashvars="site=widget.slide.com&channel=2974486" wmode="transparent" width="700" height="220" name="flashticker" align="middle" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"/>
BGTizzle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2006, 12:36 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

you people should be sued for taking this pic!

Old 07-31-2006, 11:52 PM   #10 (permalink)
Coach CON's Darling Wifey

Total Points: 234.00
Rep Power: 1804065 balerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legend

nice pics

balerina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2006, 01:01 AM   #11 (permalink)

Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Rep Power: 1155644 ONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legend

Originally Posted by NubianRage
Interesting pixs
it that is yu on yu avatar can i touch.. that ass....
Unlike any one else, I figured we would be together forever, but now it's like whatever. I count on time to bring us to unwine and dine. I loved when your hands ran gently down my spine. I will always remember that you were once mine.What we had i thought was an unbreakable bond, but hey just like everyone else said, it just wasn't going to last a lifetime. Maybe it was to good to be true but at one time all I wanted was for it to just be all about me and you

Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting

Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only.
Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps.
Old 08-01-2006, 01:03 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sapphire
you people should be sued for taking this pic!
dam....
Unlike any one else, I figured we would be together forever, but now it's like whatever. I count on time to bring us to unwine and dine. I loved when your hands ran gently down my spine. I will always remember that you were once mine.What we had i thought was an unbreakable bond, but hey just like everyone else said, it just wasn't going to last a lifetime. Maybe it was to good to be true but at one time all I wanted was for it to just be all about me and you

Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting

Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only.
Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps.
Old 08-06-2006, 11:04 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

some are nice. some are not.
Old 08-10-2006, 08:55 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

LN brother- tell you mummy to come and pay my dowry o!