I really want to have sex with a particular gentleman that has asked for just my friendship.
Should i say no to the friendship? or say yes and work my way into his pants? If you could get back to me by friday... i would really appreciate it thanx Trespass
--You'ld be surprised at how understanding a true friend can be-- In Buddhist philosophy 'Tanha', part of the Noble Truth of the Origination of Suffering, is associated with desire. It can also be associted with addiction. Like need. --Care for a chat? Chat with my cybertwin-- www.mycybertwin.com/trespass http://www.youtube.com/hishta Vote Right!!! http://www.utominotes.com/ |
Dear Trespass,
Sorry this is late. It's already Sunday morning . I hope you did not succumb to the desires of the flesh, especially since the gentleman has asked for friendship only. If you cannot deal with being his friend without 'managing' your desires, then I suggest you say NO to his friendship. As for working your way into his pants..........let him do the work. |
:axe: :axe: :axe: which kind yeye advise be dis... i say i wan nyansh .. u dey talk sme sme
--You'ld be surprised at how understanding a true friend can be-- In Buddhist philosophy 'Tanha', part of the Noble Truth of the Origination of Suffering, is associated with desire. It can also be associted with addiction. Like need. --Care for a chat? Chat with my cybertwin-- www.mycybertwin.com/trespass http://www.youtube.com/hishta Vote Right!!! http://www.utominotes.com/ |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
Why can't she be the initiator if she wants to? That's why (for the most part); women would be mistreated by men. Be the subject of your sexual desires not the object. I personally prefer an upfront woman. I won't think of her any less than a sexual being we all are.
NR .com Characters Welcome "They coming for me, wan' see me fall U know my story, I been through it all Nights I felt like dyin’, but I ain’t cryin’ What didn’t kill me, made me strong as iron..."~Jay-Z Killin y'all niggaz on that lyrical shit |
Well you're one of the few. Go to the main forum, and bring up the subject of a woman working her way into a guy's pants, and she will be branded a SLUT. At the same time, I understand a woman's needs are equal to (if not greater than) a man's needs, but I think Trespass should be a little more ladylike in this scenario. Or at the very least, indicate that she has an interest and "let him" take the reigns. Once they get into bed, then she can take over if she so chooses. |
make una commot. I aint doing no darn body, :axe: :axe: God no fit pry my legs open sef.thanx for ruining my thread ![]()
Coach CON's Darling Wifey
![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
NR .com Characters Welcome "They coming for me, wan' see me fall U know my story, I been through it all Nights I felt like dyin’, but I ain’t cryin’ What didn’t kill me, made me strong as iron..."~Jay-Z Killin y'all niggaz on that lyrical shit |
Coach CON's Darling Wifey
![]() Join Date: Feb 2006