Old 07-02-2006, 12:19 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend
Default i want 2 go into fashion designin....

cos i ve d gifts ability nd talents
i want 2 study it not as a degree though
i want 2 b d worls youngest

but where do i star 4rm

Old 07-02-2006, 06:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend
Default Re: i want 2 go into fashion designin....

Originally posted by monblaze

but where do i star 4rm
Check in your area and see if you can intern with a fashion designer. But they might not pay you though.....
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 07-03-2006, 04:10 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 32 that.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant future
Exclamation

If you want a fighting chance, I'd suggest you go to school...
that.chick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 12:09 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

i dont want school dat ll take 4eva
nd i dont want internshp it ll take almost 4eva

:crying:

mayb i shld do omo odo 4 tailor

Old 07-04-2006, 12:12 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 59.00
Rep Power: 1001 happylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legend

i dont want school dat ll take 4eva
nd i dont want internshp it ll take almost 4eva

:crying:

mayb i shld do omo odo 4 tailor
do you know how to sew? that's the first step i know unless you just wanna design t shirts. then put your ideas to life & build a collection. then you can have a local fashion show with other up & coming designers and sell some of your products... don't know what else you can do without the school
happylady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2006, 05:47 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

I think you should enroll in some sort of class... you don't have to get a 4-year degree... look into it.

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2006, 12:17 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,329.45
Rep Power: 1941564 aurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legend
Default Re: i want 2 go into fashion designin....

but where do i star 4rm
right? if u kno how to sew and u truly believe ur designs are one of a kind then u just need hook-ups - perhaps someone who works for one of those top fashion mags or send stuff to them big designers. cos even with school and stuff u still need connections.
...However if u no fit sew u might wanna start from there and create a portfolio of some sort.

http://panachebyb.com/blog
http://panachebyb.tumblr.com/
https://www.facebook.com/PanachebyB
aurora is offline   Reply With Quote