Old 06-29-2006, 11:23 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend
Angry ma hair is cuttin!!!!!!!

im tried sef
wat im i doin wrong

i ve tried all things nd changed relaxers
unfortunately i tried dark & lovely
makin ma hair stagnant
i want 2 try gentle treatment
any other suggestions

Old 06-29-2006, 11:47 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 71,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

go natural.....

Old 06-30-2006, 12:09 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by shayo4real
go natural.....

good shtuvvz
Old 06-30-2006, 03:13 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

Originally posted by shayo4real
go natural.....
yup yup
u gorrit
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 06-30-2006, 06:52 PM   #5 (permalink)
LMJ
Alberta Gator

Bank: 2,131.03
Total Points: 2,198.03
Rep Power: 572 LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!

Originally posted by da-sista
yup yup
u gorrit
I think I'm about to relax my hair
LMJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2006, 07:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 59.00
Rep Power: 1001 happylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legend

Originally posted by LMJ
please just find someone to press it for you. do that a couple of times then make the decision about perming it
happylady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2006, 11:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

wat!
dats lyk burnin ma hair
it wil den not do wat its told

Old 07-01-2006, 02:15 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

Originally posted by LMJ
wats ur reason???:axe:
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 07-01-2006, 02:50 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 45.00
Rep Power: 22 seun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of light
Angry

so my hair is natural, and i just took out braids, instead of combing it.. for some reason i decided not to detngle before washing.. and now i have no mor hair........
seun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2006, 03:43 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by seun
so my hair is natural, and i just took out braids, instead of combing it.. for some reason i decided not to detngle before washing.. and now i have no mor hair........

im sure its not dat bad,next time use a detanglin shampoo n condition well b4 combing

Old 07-01-2006, 03:12 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 8,314.50
Rep Power: 156452 Ayoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legend

lol... sorry..

im so lucky that i took my dads soft coolie-like hair instead of my mum's thin corse hair... .. so i dont have dat problem.. instead my ends become weak and uneven and my re-growth grows wickedly FAST, so i just keep my hair in weave and dont relaxe my hair as much.

just stop relaxing ur hair and put it in weave, doing treatments each time you want to re-do it, that what my mum and I do.
Ayoka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2006, 09:34 AM   #12 (permalink)
LMJ
Alberta Gator

Bank: 2,131.03
Total Points: 2,198.03
Rep Power: 572 LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!

Originally posted by happylady
please just find someone to press it for you. do that a couple of times then make the decision about perming it
I've already done that. I just feel like having it permed now, I'll prolly be back to natchy hair in a couple of yrs.

@Dasista, pa e nu e de, esinsin n bo
LMJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 03:20 AM   #13 (permalink)
NR Daddy

Bank: 688,455,894.40
Total Points: 688,678,174.57
Rep Power: 21404698 Daddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legend

how do you comb it? invest in a very good comb.
and ugggh, watch what you put in it, don't make sense to grow long hair and put junk in it. if all else fails, wig it.
Daddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2006, 05:44 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

When my hair cuts, I put it in braids.

Just put you hair in braids and don't bother it for a while. You take out the braids then rebraid for a few months.

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote