Old 05-10-2002, 07:00 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 211,522.13
Total Points: 211,578.04
Rep Power: 29509 omotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legend
Default What were they thinking??/

OK, this is basically to spice this place up.
now, here's the deal: find a picture of a torn-up looking celebrity (well, not limited to them though. if you find one in the picture forum, and you're not scared of gettingt jumped, go ahead) and post it.

Brad Pitt

now what was he thinking???

Courtney Love
WTF??

Last edited by omotayo; 05-10-2002 at 07:11 PM..
omotayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2002, 09:01 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 29.00
Default Re: What were they thinking??/

Originally posted by omotayo
OK, this is basically to spice this place up.
now, here's the deal: find a picture of a torn-up looking celebrity (well, not limited to them though. if you find one in the picture forum, and you're not scared of gettingt jumped, go ahead) and post it.

Brad Pitt

now what was he thinking???

Courtney Love
WTF??
courtney love always looks to' up from the flo' up. ah ahn ki lode. as if she wakes up in a dump 10 minutes to award shows and hops into a car, gosh!
Old 05-10-2002, 09:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

hmm, this was in the BEST DRESSED site, what yall think? i think its yuk. in any other color, it woulda been aight. but yellow?! no...

Last edited by BlakByuty; 05-10-2002 at 09:16 PM..
Old 05-10-2002, 09:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Oh Lord...

Old 05-10-2002, 09:11 PM   #5 (permalink)

actually i think she pulled it off 'cos she is petite. if to say na big pesin then go dey call peisn balloon. but ithink the dress is aight!!
Old 05-10-2002, 09:12 PM   #6 (permalink)

oh hell no..

Old 05-10-2002, 09:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Bold&Beautiful
actually i think she pulled it off 'cos she is petite. if to say na big pesin then go dey call peisn balloon. but ithink the dress is aight!!
shoo das ya own opinion. dat kain dress i would only wear in da privacy of my own shower.

Old 05-10-2002, 09:13 PM   #8 (permalink)

Oh Lord...

did it rain b/4 the show? that is a fashion no no. she resemble white peacock.
Old 05-10-2002, 09:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

and shes happy too....

Old 05-10-2002, 09:19 PM   #10 (permalink)

dang,,,,,insane......

Old 05-10-2002, 11:59 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

hmm, this was in the BEST DRESSED site, what yall think? i think its yuk. in any other color, it woulda been aight. but yellow?! no...

thats the exact dress ma MOM wanted me to wear to ma prom.
Old 05-11-2002, 12:36 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 211,522.13
Total Points: 211,578.04
Rep Power: 29509 omotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legend

shoo das ya own opinion. dat kain dress i would only wear in da privacy of my own shower.
this girl...........lol. you just dey crack me up all the time.
omotayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2002, 01:09 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

Words dont even begin to xplain how disfigured dis wan is....i mean......figure 9!

Old 05-11-2002, 01:11 AM   #14 (permalink)

LMHO!........now, wot was this one thinking!

Old 05-11-2002, 01:14 AM   #15 (permalink)

Abi na dis wan wey dey wia sunshade inside house!.......tok about vampicious!