Old 06-27-2006, 05:30 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

Default Dear Abi

I didn't know where to post these... so i'm doing it hurr

Be careful if you make a woman cry, because God counts her tears. The woman came out of a mans' rib. Not from his feet to be walked on. Not from his head to be superior. But from the side to be equal. under the arm to be protected, and next to the heart to be loved.

Remember that a woman will love you for the potential that she sees in you and not that which you already are, she'll love you for the greatness you will become and not the great that you are. She'll appreciate you for the things that you do not see in yourself and love you for the little things that yu show. Image is not everything, A woman you love will bring out the strength in your weaknesses, will show you love when all you see is hatred, be the reason why you are who you are and show you that God is all you need enjoy your day coz this is for you.

goodnight

Old 06-27-2006, 07:21 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 120,035.02
Rep Power: 21474887 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend

you are not speaking for every woman.
Some women deserve to be at the feet of we the male species; we call them hoes.

Old 06-27-2006, 01:10 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

Originally posted by crAzy Don
you are not speaking for every woman.
Some women deserve to be at the feet of we the male species; we call them hoes.

Old 07-09-2006, 07:09 AM   #4 (permalink)

@ Trespass: thank you for the lovely passage

@ crazydon: please refrain from using vulgar terms to refer to the fairer sex. i know you know better than that
Old 07-10-2006, 10:09 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474887 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend

Originally posted by Mzz Nita
@ Trespass: thank you for the lovely passage

@ crazydon: please refrain from using vulgar terms to refer to the fairer sex. i know you know better than that
What's wrong with callin a hoe a hoe?

Old 07-10-2006, 05:30 PM   #6 (permalink)

What's wrong with callin a hoe a hoe?

crAzy Don!!!! Behave yourself dammit
Old 07-10-2006, 05:42 PM   #7 (permalink)

crAzy Don!!!! Behave yourself dammit

Old 07-10-2006, 06:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

thank you. what say you, we try for Dear Abi mods again?
Old 07-11-2006, 05:13 AM   #9 (permalink)

thank you. what say you, we try for Dear Abi mods again?
definitely...hit me up on the PM tip.