![]() Join Date: Feb 2001
Ok for all the nappy headed sisters repping on the board...Ive spotted quite a few eg Faseda (love the big fro) ...Nappy chick, Funred , Zara? (cant tell whether you have a perm) any way u know your selves ...check in !
Can we swap styles and tips ???? Ive been nappy for a while but kept on wearing extensions etc ...but Ive decided to stop putting extensions in as well and just wear my hair as it is . Loving it so far been going swimming more often ...fantastic this is what Im rocking today ...a Twist out . Twisted my hair ...applied loc gel , and mousse and then released the twists. ![]() This is the style imma be doing next week...cornrow mohawk ![]() |
#2 (permalink) | ||||||||||
Okay, I'm going to look for some pics. I hardly take pictures tho. Why didn't you ask for pics when I had long hair?? Now I only have a really short 'fro and I don't style it. I just wash, shake and go. I apply hair mayonnaise though and my hair is pretty soft. I go put pics later....
||||||||||
really ?...u cut it off ?...mnnnnI was seriously considering that ...but last time I shaved my head i discovered that the shape was kinda angular at teh back
so never shaving it again ...will just do mini afro if I have to cut it again. (my sister hair hides a lot o .... |
![]() Join Date: May 2002
you all suck!
If my father has stolen, I will... ** Attend the very best school in the world and walk shoulder high (Educational Investment) ** Organize charity fund just like the 'better life For Rural Women' and government officials will contribute more (...talk about the rich getting richer) ** Own properties in choice countries/ locations and drive 'tear rubber' vehicles (property Investment) ** Be the toast of the town where musician will sing praise me (Social well being) ** Owning a jet or airplane wouldn't be an issue (Ease of transportation) ** Streets/avenues will be named after me (grass root investment) ** Arrange prayers for my father in churches and mosques to ward off evil spirit and untimely death (Spiritual upliftment) ** Advice my father to marry more wives and take more chieftaincy tittles across the board (evenly distribution of wealth) ** Donate 'chairs' to tertiary institutions for under privilege children ** Have shares in blue chips companies ** Wouldn't have to struggle in life But my father didn't have the opportunity to steal otherwise I wouldn't be in diaspora searching for the proverbial green pastures. http://www.nigeriavillagesquare.com/...s-a-thief.html |
@ Nene you look really pretty!!!
@ sugar abeg jare, you know i've got a perm...that's why you all suck *lol* i tried the natural thing, and my hair is too koko. it's not worth the pain IMO
If my father has stolen, I will... ** Attend the very best school in the world and walk shoulder high (Educational Investment) ** Organize charity fund just like the 'better life For Rural Women' and government officials will contribute more (...talk about the rich getting richer) ** Own properties in choice countries/ locations and drive 'tear rubber' vehicles (property Investment) ** Be the toast of the town where musician will sing praise me (Social well being) ** Owning a jet or airplane wouldn't be an issue (Ease of transportation) ** Streets/avenues will be named after me (grass root investment) ** Arrange prayers for my father in churches and mosques to ward off evil spirit and untimely death (Spiritual upliftment) ** Advice my father to marry more wives and take more chieftaincy tittles across the board (evenly distribution of wealth) ** Donate 'chairs' to tertiary institutions for under privilege children ** Have shares in blue chips companies ** Wouldn't have to struggle in life But my father didn't have the opportunity to steal otherwise I wouldn't be in diaspora searching for the proverbial green pastures. http://www.nigeriavillagesquare.com/...s-a-thief.html |
how do i post ma pic and block out ma face...they are pics from ma phone by the way...make me sef show off my napps
I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13 |
I made the mistake of showing my pics on this site a few years ago ...come and see hateration
...youse naija womens hateration is too much ...so youll just have to put up with blurry pictures till you learn to show loff 2 your fellow naija sisters Quote:
use a photo editor to blur it out b4 posting it ..eg I think every PC has microsoft paint on it nowadsys ...thast what I used . click start---> Programs ------> accessories ----> Paint
we've got nothing but love for each other in this forum ![]()
#14 (permalink) |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
Sugar, I never see ya pics o... abeg post jo.
Nene, I really like the 04 hair... I was nappy for about a year but I no get scanner...
NR is officially dead. ![]() ----- Pass me the salt... my head hurts! At the end of the day, it all comes down to money. Jdramas pwn kdramas... period. Forever loving: Coffee House. Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E! I dare to DAIR! |