![]() Join Date: May 2001
Aka chukwu na ebulum agha. chineke bu onye na azom. Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN Never take someone 4 granted, hold every person to your heart, because u might wake up one day and realize that u have lost a diamond while u were 2 busy collecting stones. Last edited by fancy; 06-21-2006 at 09:49 PM.. |
#5 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
hmmmm
You are a born leader, dynamic and active and have a compulsive need for change. You often feel that you must correct wrongs.You are strong-willed and decisive, independent and self-sufficient. You are not easily discouraged and can be unemotional when necessary. ....You make the goals, stimulate activity and thrive on opposition.You have little need for friends and will work for group activity. You enjoy controversy and arguments and won't give up when losing. You can come on too strong, are inflexible and uncomplimentary. You tend to over dominate, and will often give answers too quickly. You can be rude and tactless and often manipulate people. You are demanding of others and believe that the end justifies the means. ....You tend to use people and dominate others. You make decisions on other people's behalf and you know everything. You can do everything better, are too independent and are overly possessive of friends and mate. You can't say your sorry and, although you may often be right, you can become unpopular. |
#11 (permalink) |
Aka chukwu na ebulum agha. chineke bu onye na azom. Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN Never take someone 4 granted, hold every person to your heart, because u might wake up one day and realize that u have lost a diamond while u were 2 busy collecting stones. |
u so cute
Aka chukwu na ebulum agha. chineke bu onye na azom. Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN Never take someone 4 granted, hold every person to your heart, because u might wake up one day and realize that u have lost a diamond while u were 2 busy collecting stones. |
![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
DONT FORGET THAT I WILL FUCK THAT ASS OF YUR...........
Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only. Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps. |