Old 06-18-2006, 02:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Question fresh bouquet

I'm wondering do they sell fresh bridal bouquet in Nigeria?

...or is it only the artificial stuff?

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2006, 03:37 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 32 that.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant future

Absolutely.. you can also get oasis for them. My sis got married back home recently. We had fresh flowers for her bouquet, for all of the wedding party, flowers for the ceremony, flowers @ the traditional wedding.. flowers everywhere really. Idk where /who her hookup was, though..
that.chick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2006, 06:49 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

There is a florist called "the gardner" she has been a florist since the 80's. she is in surulere. i might be able to find you her 411
Old 06-18-2006, 06:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
Bekee

Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Originally posted by that.chick
Absolutely.. you can also get oasis for them. My sis got married back home recently. We had fresh flowers for her bouquet, for all of the wedding party, flowers for the ceremony, flowers @ the traditional wedding.. flowers everywhere really. Idk where /who her hookup was, though..

could u ask her for me? i'd appreciate the gesture

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 06-18-2006, 06:42 PM   #5 (permalink)
Bekee

Originally posted by ova Dose
There is a florist called "the gardner" she has been a florist since the 80's. she is in surulere. i might be able to find you her 411

Plz do! thnx a lot babe

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 06-25-2006, 04:09 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,657.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend
Default Re: fresh bouquet

Originally posted by Xpensyv_Bodi

See persin trynna lerrus know she's getting married
Old 06-25-2006, 04:50 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 5,256.70
Total Points: 41,748.40
Rep Power: 352448 smoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legend
Default Re: fresh bouquet

NEWTON & DAVID does a pretty good job...she's on the Island and G.R.A Ikeja..I cant really remember her address on the Island but in G.R.A, she's on 27 Oduduwa Way. Off Isaac John. G.R.A.
Ikeja.This no may help you out too 1-4978400

WHEN U CAME TO LIFE, U WERE CRYING WHILE OTHERS LAUGHED....LIVE LIFE SO THAT WEN U DO LEAVE, U WILL BE LAUGHING WHILE OTHERS ARE CRYING.....
smoothchyc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2006, 01:25 PM   #8 (permalink)
Bekee

Default Re: Re: fresh bouquet

Originally posted by smoothchyc
NEWTON & DAVID does a pretty good job...she's on the Island and G.R.A Ikeja..I cant really remember her address on the Island but in G.R.A, she's on 27 Oduduwa Way. Off Isaac John. G.R.A.
Ikeja.This no may help you out too 1-4978400

gbam! esheeee oo!! thank u!

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 06-27-2006, 01:27 PM   #9 (permalink)
Bekee

Default Re: Re: fresh bouquet

Originally posted by omadandala
See persin trynna lerrus know she's getting married

u think so? na im be say na u go organize the aso ebi (ashe bi) materials for me right?

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 06-28-2006, 07:05 AM   #10 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: fresh bouquet

u think so? na im be say na u go organize the aso ebi (ashe bi) materials for me right?

if u need photographer or suyaman make u holler

Old 06-28-2006, 12:31 PM   #11 (permalink)
Bekee

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: fresh bouquet

if u need photographer or suyaman make u holler

hahaha...u berra keep to ya word o..cos I'mma holla at u

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 06-29-2006, 04:41 PM   #12 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: fresh bouquet

hahaha...u berra keep to ya word o..cos I'mma holla at u

ok now , congrts ....abeg call me o make i come chop rice