![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
or do they put all the cute guys in the shoe section of department stores......like dude they be all extra sexy and helping you put the shoes on and ish....i think its a ploy to get you distracted so you can just buy their freaking shoes.......
okay maybe its just me.....i think i have buyers guilt.... ...but i swear i'm not returning them...![]()
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
#3 (permalink) | ||||||||||
Shayo, which store you dey go? Me I no dey see any fine guys where I dey buy my stuff oh
||||||||||
dude...it was at macy's.......dude was like tall,dark,handsome,long neat dreads wif a jamacian accent
i ended up buying the freaking shoe mehn ![]()
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
Eyin'ju Jesu
![]() Join Date: May 2004
lmao, you shld have taken his number too. ![]()
#6 (permalink) | |||||||||||
|||||||||||
But it's all good... who needs men when we have shoes, right?? lol jk |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
if dey put a cute guy in d shoe dept
jus 2 make u buy deir shoes why jus deir shoes why not evry wher in d store?
#11 (permalink) |
Alberta Gator
![]() Join Date: May 2004
There's ths hot guy at the Dillards in the Florida Mall. OMG...come and see women all over him. And he treats you so well when you come in. He brings out all the beautiful shoes on sale for me and my mumsie when we come thru. I love me some Dwayne