#1 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
You know you are looking at shoes or clothes and you see someone that might wear same size as you step infront of you. Do try to overtake the person just incase the person finds something you might want first?
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
no i don't , but what i do is keep my ish really close to me while shopping 'cause these vicious women can steal stuff u picked already.......I remember one time i was in tjmax and i had a cart , i wanted to try on a dress real quick but i had some clothes, shoes and purses in my cart already so i just covered it up with random stuff. Can u believe when i came out of the changing room someone already fapped my shoes
I was devasted my mind told me someone was gonna steal it and like joke they did
#3 (permalink) | |||||||||||
Me, when it comes to shoes, yeah, I don't really mind. I've got big feet. But when it comes to clothes, hmmm, I've been known to pull a "Pebbles" I'd make sure I go a bit faster. Don't want some other woman nabbing my shit jare. Especially places like Marshalls and TJMaxx and Filenes'. Those women are vicious ![]()
|||||||||||
#4 (permalink) | |||||||||||
|||||||||||
![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
I wear a sz. 10.. you know there only like one or two size 10's in any store.. so i dont mind knocking Nappy out of my way. lol the one i hate is when you ask someone where they got something from and they wont tel lu. Quote:
Clothes, it's okay.. but with shoes, I don't even play! I pick up whatever I like right away & carry it around with me. Once, I found a sexy pair of slingbacks at a shoe sale, and I was busy drooling at them in the mirror, and I left the other shoe beside my purse. One woman just swooped in from nowhere and took the shoe beside my purse and was like "ohhhhhhhhhh these are nice!! I wonder where the other one is" I was like, "Actually, these are mine. Thanks" and I took it right out of her hand & went straight to the till.
It's a battle out there! Show no mercy! |