Old 06-15-2006, 05:54 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474871 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend
Default Mad sales at NY&co

They have some cute tops for $11.99 and some bags are on sale so check it out.
I was kinda disappointed, their so-called "extra small" tops were too large for me and the bags didn't have zippers. Knowing how often I drop my bags, I need something with a zipper.

Old 06-15-2006, 06:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 2,281,949.85
Total Points: 2,324,211.75
Rep Power: 21474861 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend
Default Re: Mad sales at NY&co

ehh let us know well u get skinny body

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2006, 07:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474871 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend
Default Re: Re: Mad sales at NY&co

lol. Like it's new, most people know I'm very slim besides I have gained some weight. If I had just lost some mad weight now then you can say that.
I think they are just trying to make people feel good by putting smaller size tag on their clothes at the expense of the very slim people. I know 5 or more years ago the size on those tops would have been between medium or large.

Originally posted by Adachi
ehh let us know well u get skinny body

Old 06-16-2006, 12:20 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Vanity sizing is a binch sha But nna, certain friends self. I'm sure it's because I don't have cell phone coverage at work abi
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 06-16-2006, 03:26 AM   #5 (permalink)

dude u can receive call on ur cell at work? I no know now. U dey house?

Originally posted by Nappy Chick
Vanity sizing is a binch sha But nna, certain friends self. I'm sure it's because I don't have cell phone coverage at work abi

Old 06-16-2006, 03:48 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 71,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

yup...i love thier stuff ...they cut big

Old 06-16-2006, 05:18 AM   #7 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

It's been a while since I've been.. I should check them out..

I hope yall aint missing the Victoria's Secret Semi Annual sale..

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2006, 04:25 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 71,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Originally posted by bettybogus
It's been a while since I've been.. I should check them out..

I hope yall aint missing the Victoria's Secret Semi Annual sale..
girll....i walked out wif mad bags of undies and stocked up on my scents.....

Old 06-18-2006, 12:38 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 30,434.82
Total Points: 58,570.12
Rep Power: 292884 covergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legend

It's been a while since I shopped at NY &Co, their clothes don't last. Pretty much a waste of money if u asked me.
They used to be good a few yrs ago but somewhere b/w giving out plenty of coupons and having too many sales, the quality of their clothes went down like crazy.
Its a damn shame too cos I used to luv 'em
covergirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2006, 01:10 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 45.00
Rep Power: 22 seun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of light
Unhappy Re: Mad sales at NY&co

Originally posted by pebbles
They have some cute tops for $11.99 and some bags are on sale so check it out.
I was kinda disappointed, their so-called "extra small" tops were too large for me and the bags didn't have zippers. Knowing how often I drop my bags, I need something with a zipper.
fo real.. i cant buy pants at that store.... cos the smallest they have is a 2.. and it hangs off me... thank God for victoriassecret!!
seun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2006, 01:39 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default Re: Re: Mad sales at NY&co

Originally posted by seun
fo real.. i cant buy pants at that store.... cos the smallest they have is a 2.. and it hangs off me... thank God for victoriassecret!!
CHIE..what sizes do u people wear?