Old 06-13-2006, 06:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend
Default Fashion HIts and Misses

Abeg..if you see someone violating the Fashion Rules.. post pixs here.. if you see.. someone looking Fashionista.. post it here.

MISS

Old 06-13-2006, 06:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

Another Miss

Old 06-13-2006, 06:46 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

lmao yemoja o je ma je kan shepe fun e

Old 06-13-2006, 06:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Shepe fun mi how??
Im not talking abouit their looks.. its about what they have on..and how they are wearing things..this is a fashion forum..we can critize how pple are dressed.

Another miss.. i hate this belts.. but if you must wear it..you must wear it right..this is not the way to wear the belt

Old 06-13-2006, 06:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

u sha like wahala sha
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 06-13-2006, 06:53 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

Originally posted by Yemoja
Another miss.. i hate this belts.. but if you must wear it..you must wear it right..this is not the way to wear the belt
ahn ahn how she for wear abortion belt on dat kinda top
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 06-13-2006, 06:58 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Another Miss
whats wrong wif what she wearing? if anything its the hair thats an eyesore for me
Old 06-13-2006, 07:44 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 2,281,949.85
Total Points: 2,324,211.75
Rep Power: 21474861 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend

but the hair match her skin color somehow nah

Originally posted by ebony tone
whats wrong wif what she wearing? if anything its the hair thats an eyesore for me

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2006, 07:54 PM   #9 (permalink)

her hair is nasty

Originally posted by Adachi
but the hair match her skin color somehow nah
another miss.
the guy wif brown.. not sure why he has that shirt under his shirt.

Old 06-13-2006, 07:57 PM   #10 (permalink)

the shirt is wayy too busy
and the bobo..

Old 06-13-2006, 07:57 PM   #11 (permalink)
LMJ
Alberta Gator

Bank: 2,131.03
Total Points: 2,198.03
Rep Power: 572 LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!

another miss.
the guy wif brown.. not sure why he has that shirt under his shirt.

It looks more like there was not enough fabric to complete the brown shirt so the tailor just added the cream one.
LMJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2006, 08:00 PM   #12 (permalink)

Pretty girls

Old 06-13-2006, 08:02 PM   #13 (permalink)

the girl wif glassess.. HIT

Old 06-13-2006, 08:03 PM   #14 (permalink)

Star looks really pretty here..
love the necklace.

Old 06-13-2006, 08:04 PM   #15 (permalink)

too much going on

MISS..