ROTQ ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
http://www.growafrohairlong.com/afro...alfgallon.html
Has anyone bought this product or any others off that site? I need to be certain its not dodgy ![]()
![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
AA.. I was on there too.. and it looks like it works.
Not sure sha.. I think you have to get the products and follow the techniques.. The naija girls name was making me laff sha.. I guess shes here – In america |
![]() And I just rang the contact number now and got some funny error thing like the area code is dodgy or something. I guess that puts paid to that!!! ![]()
and just when I thought I'd found the answer to my hair problems ![]()
No Angel
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
edited
All views stated here by the character "Bored" are purely fictional in no way represent the views of the poster. Any resemblance between my views and all views stated here is non-deterministic. "Those who wish to love and sing always find a song" :A Swedish Proverb. Si Hoc Legere Scis Nimium Eruditionis Habes Quote:
#12 (permalink) | ||||||||||
Being as I'm not a big fan of long hair: I just chopped down my BAA (Bad Ass Afro) to a little TWA (teenie weenie afro), I should say that I belong to this other site where folks there don't trust this product. If you do look after your hair and stay away from heat and chemicals and eat well and remain hydrated, you don't need this. It smacks of one of those "As seen on TV" products to me. Save your money AA and visit www.nappturality.com for insights on how to make your hair grow long and soft
||||||||||