![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
***women***
do any of you see a male gynecologist? how do you feel when you see him? i have one, but every time he's down there it feels awkward. it's like why is this man who's not my man down there. i don't know. he's the closest one to me, but i'm going to switch to a woman.... ![]() |
#3 (permalink) | ||||||||||
Male. But I changed jobs so I might pick a female. I don't care the sex of the person. The freaking aparatus they use is so freaking medieval it creeps me out. That is what creeps me out not the guy or lady sticking ish in my punani
||||||||||
![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
The 2 women i had been to wanted to know how many partners i had in my life in my entire sexual life. whereas the male only wanted to know like over the past 9 months. the women try to get into your business. a female one told my friend that she was sleeping around too much.
Wrecking Crew
![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
I have a woman gyno shes nice we get along well she isnt nosey dunno how i would feel if it was a man wont be too comfy i think the only man that should be down there is my man. Yeah i know im being close minded but sue me.
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
mine is a gay man...he makes u feel so comfy, he just rambles away you forget he's there sef
Rejoice evermore. Pray without ceasing. In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 |
![]() Join Date: May 2003
mine is female but missed my yearly appt ( no thanks to flight delays). now i moved i have to look for one i'm comfortable with and this can take a while |
Mine's a male. He's cool peeps. He's South African, so we gist a little bit. He's so funny though.. it's like the vagina is the most intresting thing in the world. He'll break out the mirror for you to look and understand what's going on down there. I dig that, though.
Now, I'll tell you who I'd REALLY be uncomfortable with.. a black male doctor! Heeeeeeeeeeell no. lol don't ask me why.. but it will never happen. |