Old 06-05-2006, 07:25 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 4,653.25
Total Points: 7,830.75
Rep Power: 21288 Cokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legend
Default Coko Mami

HEY YOU GUYS HERE IS MY PICS AT MY FRIEND'S I'SOMO LORUKO IN DETROIT MICHIGAN.

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
Old 06-06-2006, 02:08 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 722.06
Rep Power: 342100 BGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legend

Nice picture...PUT PROPER PICTURE O JARE...WIA DE PICTURE DEY???
<embed src="http://widget.slide.com/widgets/slideticker.swf" quality="high" scale="noscale" salign="l" flashvars="site=widget.slide.com&channel=2974486" wmode="transparent" width="700" height="220" name="flashticker" align="middle" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"/>
BGTizzle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2006, 04:34 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by BGTizzle
haha
Old 06-07-2006, 05:33 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 211,522.13
Total Points: 211,578.04
Rep Power: 29509 omotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legend

How's the baby? How old is he?
omotayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2006, 06:35 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 342100 BGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legend

The big man is only 7 months old ooo. Looking like a two year old...lol.

Ya own nko???

Oya do quick, born girl, my son dey find wife.

heheh.
<embed src="http://widget.slide.com/widgets/slideticker.swf" quality="high" scale="noscale" salign="l" flashvars="site=widget.slide.com&channel=2974486" wmode="transparent" width="700" height="220" name="flashticker" align="middle" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"/>
Old 06-07-2006, 05:51 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

Hes too cute..
for real..

Ya own nko???

heheh.

Old 06-07-2006, 09:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 29509 omotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legend

Ya own nko???

heheh.
mine has always been tiny.he's two and looks like a 1 year old. as far as having another one...girl, i don ride that bus and gotten off at my stop.day care is no joke oh.....

it's fun sha most of the time. wait till you start planning birthday parties and playdates and all that. i have two months of in the summer so we're going to do the tripping around thing.
Old 06-07-2006, 10:45 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally posted by omotayo
mine has always been tiny.he's two and looks like a 1 year old. as far as having another one...girl, i don ride that bus and gotten off at my stop.day care is no joke oh.....

it's fun sha most of the time. wait till you start planning birthday parties and playdates and all that. i have two months of in the summer so we're going to do the tripping around thing.
why do i find ya chat with BGT too too cute
una babaies will bring una joy ONLY all da days of una life
Odogwu is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2006, 01:03 AM   #9 (permalink)

why do i find ya chat with BGT too too cute
una babaies will bring una joy ONLY all da days of una life
AMEN!!!! Thanks. Think about that Johnson's and Johnson's commercial that ends in "a baby changes everything"....so true
Old 06-08-2006, 01:06 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 2,063,823,166.69
Total Points: 2,063,849,241.39
Rep Power: 21474877 manilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legend
Default Re: Coko Mami

Originally posted by Cokomyst
HEY YOU GUYS HERE IS MY PICS AT MY FRIEND'S I'SOMO LORUKO IN DETROIT MICHIGAN.

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
and u no halla?

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
Ololu fe mi Manillah Owon,

Ku iro le o Omoladun! bawo ni, mo hope pe alafia lowa? Omoladun, O de wa se mi bayi ni tori olohun. Fun Ojo meje ni mo fi gbawe..ti mo se adura kara kara pe ki o gba temi ki a di Okan Soso. Omoladun, Onidi-ileke ki lo wa de? Mo feran e now...sleepulex nite lo kan fun mi ti emi mi se GBIGI GBIGI ..ti ori mi daru bi mo se think about e. Olohun, Mo ni fe e gan now..gba temi ki a rush marriage yi, ki a bi mo bi ekute..ki a loff ara wa. Truth be toldu, mi o le sun layi ma wo Foto e to wa lori wall me..you are beauriful and O deservu eyan Pakati bi emi no, baby lets do this..you are the only star in my sky, the sugar in my alpacino coffee, the only buttons on my comuputer keybordz.

Ni ose(last week) to ko ja, mo ko leta si egbon e(ya older sis) ko ba e soro ni pa mi. Omoladun, OWO mbe..OMO mbe..sugbon agba ni a'n da yi now..a o kin se omode mo. Wo side mi ki emi no wo side e ki a je ki kini yi work...Mo ni fe re now, olohun! Oti di Leta kefa ti mo ma send si e..o dey fun mi ni at least one reply...OMO to da ni mi now, ayam a fine hanshome bwoy..omo na bounce ni mi now...Mo da igboro mo..ma'a de toju e baje..gba bi mo se so fun e..maa spoil e bi Milik ose meje.

Manilah Omoladun...I luff you babbee, wo side me now. maa ma reti reply e..take it easy again mon dear

yours sincurrly
DIzzul Omoba the Great
manilah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2006, 06:33 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21288 Cokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legend

SORRY YOU GUYS I AM HAVING PROBLEMS IN POSTING THE PICS
@MANILAH MA BINU SI MI, I HAVE BEEN DOING THINGS RUSH RUSH I TOTALLY FORGOT OLOUN ANY E WAYZ I WILL HOLLAH AT YOU THIS WEEKEND.

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
Old 06-09-2006, 06:51 PM   #12 (permalink)

YOU KNOW WHAT THIS IS BULLSHIT I CAN NOT POST THIS DAYUM PICS AND SUPPOSEDLY WE ARE SUPPOSE TO HAVE A PICTURE MODERATOR THAT SHOULD BE DOING HIS JOB ANY E WAYZ YOU GUYS CAN CHECK MY PICS OUT AT
http://cokomyst.hi5.com

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
Old 06-15-2006, 02:46 AM   #13 (permalink)

Kai, your son is adorable, i wish mine was tiny. I can hardly carry Oba. He is so heavy. We have to let daddy do the carrying.

Tell me about day care! CRAZY AYE?? So pricey and what not. I miss naija for this reason. Ekaite and Emem woulda hooked it up...bwahahahah.

I took the little bugger swimming for the first time yesterday and he got him a little girlfriend. Some white girl, he kept cooing at and blowing spitty bubbles at...and the girl CRIED badly when we left the pool. I was like, my pickin don dey do pimpster moves.

Girl imma be ready for my next chile in about 4 years. E don do me...kai, pregnancy no easy but we thank God abi...

I cant wait to plan birthdays...his birthday is coming up in about 4 months and i am trying to get his AGBADA ready...lol.

But come ooo!

Did your son say Dada or Mama first.

My bugger is saying DADADADADADADADADA...and i am looking at him like, WHO GAVE YOU THE BREASTESES???? WHO CLEANED THAT DIRTY DIAPER??? MAMA did all that. SO SAY MAMA!!!!
And he stares at me and he starts again DADADADAADADAD....

Old 06-15-2006, 03:51 AM   #14 (permalink)

o gba tan oh! ai mo ye housegirl/boy. my mom has no idea how good she had it oh (sort of).

lolol............so funny. and daddy is just standing back feeling like the biggest G in the world!
wait till he starts moving around. they run to you when they need refills on juice or crackers or when they've done something wrong with daddy but that dada thing is unavoidable oh. one of the numerous burdens we women have to bear!
enjoy every moment sha, because they change so much by the minute!
Old 06-15-2006, 05:18 AM   #15 (permalink)

I know right!!! It was like yesterday when the he would sleep all day long. Now the boy wakes up in the middle of the night and wants me to tickle his tummy. HISS!

So what kind of solids did you start your boy on? I am still doing heinz, cause i am scared but the stuff doesnt fill him up. Dont mind his cuteness, the boy is an EGBA man! Correct village boy. lol.
I am hearing mashed potatoes and blah blah. I am still a bit scared to introduce him to solids but its about that time. He needs to get off the bottle pretty soon.

Did you boy sleep with you in the bed? I cant get mine off my bed. I know I know! I have heard it all. MAKE SURE THEY SLEEP ON THEIR OWN.
But this one screams his head off, if i put him in his room. He wants to sleep next to his momma or poppa. I am in trouble abi?

CHEI!