Old 05-06-2002, 11:07 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 4,689.75
Total Points: 4,765.95
Default Fashion Turnoffs....Yes and No's

Ladies, what does a man wear that grabs ur attention no matter what, it couold be a certain color, certain type of clothing, or cologne....Guys I pose the same question, what does a woman wear that can automatically turn ur head......

For me if a woman is wearing Cool water or if she is wearing some funky looking glasses, and a suit.. I'll give her a second look...That's just me

-bsobit1

"to handicap a student by teaching him that his Black face is a curse and that his struggle to change his condition is hopeless is the worst sort of lynching."

...::"...Alpha is the BROTHERHOOD that brings us all around
But THETA is our home, our love, our manhood training ground
The boot camp of brotherhood, the love for all mankind
Yes, I am my brother's keeper, that's the THETA state of mind."::...

KnOwLeDgE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2002, 11:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 3,828.24
Total Points: 3,959.84
Rep Power: 42949 Queen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legend

I like it when guys wear khaki shorts, a wife beater, fisher man sandals, a bracelet and an anklet(the rope looking kind), that is really sexy.

I like when I guy wears PI by Givenchy, I love that scent dont know why just nice

But I dont have one now, so it really does not matter
Old 05-06-2002, 11:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

one earring, cologne, and braids.

Old 05-07-2002, 03:04 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 4,832.20
Total Points: 7,952.60
Rep Power: 6756 NubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legend

if that brother smells good, rocks some clean tims & his shirt isn't too big am all over that

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST

http://www.cafepress.com/mitzi_mikoco.93515166
NubianRage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2002, 05:21 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 29.00

i absolutely love it when a guy can coordinate his dressing. one of the first things i notice in a guy. especially when a guy wears khaki pants. then, his cologne should be applied just right. not too strong/choky. joop pour homme or jazz by YSL.

turn offs!
too much bling! bling!
the whole shirt half-worn thingie. makes the guy look like a nuisance and sloppy.
gold/silver/platinum teeth.
pants below his behind(irritating on my eyes)

Last edited by Bold&Beautiful; 05-07-2002 at 05:23 AM..
Bold&Beautiful is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2002, 05:56 AM   #6 (permalink)
ICN

Bank: 0.74
Total Points: 17,117.74
Rep Power: 173708 ICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legend
Default Re: Fashion Turnoffs....Yes and No's

Bra and pant.

Originally posted by bsobit1
Guys I pose the same question, what does a woman wear that can automatically turn ur head......

-bsobit1

ICN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2002, 06:50 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 199.00

A guy wearing the colors light blue or sand; I also like linen, bulgari cologne, turtlenecks,a nice round bald head, nice glasses and brown shoes. that does it for me
babyprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2002, 10:03 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 348.00
Rep Power: 89 layomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

My is: A lady in a sweater. See that upper body shape! Wow!
A body fitting Shirt, looking all cute and smart all ready for the Day.
The wonderful smell of 360 degrees for women.
doulbe ear piercing, cute studs gllittering 4rm her ears.
layomie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2002, 03:26 AM   #9 (permalink)
Simply Gorgeous

Bank: 3,219.90
Total Points: 4,253.90

Ladies, what does a man wear that grabs ur attention no matter what, it couold be a certain color, certain type of clothing, or cologne....Guys I pose the same question, what does a woman wear that can automatically turn ur head......

For me if a woman is wearing Cool water or if she is wearing some funky looking glasses, and a suit.. I'll give her a second look...That's just me

-bsobit1
clean cut, wearing a nice cologne like romance by ralph lauren,or happy by clinic and wearing some nice pants and some nice shirt with some italiano loafers jare!!!
Old 05-08-2002, 04:57 AM   #10 (permalink)

-bsobit1
...THEN I HOPE YOU ARE GOING TO THE NETWORKING SESSION @ THE REUNION IN MIAMI 'COS THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT I'LL BE SPORTING!
Old 05-08-2002, 05:53 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 4,689.75
Total Points: 4,765.95
Default Re: Re: Fashion Turnoffs....Yes and No's

Originally posted by butterfly

...THEN I HOPE YOU ARE GOING TO THE NETWORKING SESSION @ THE REUNION IN MIAMI 'COS THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT I'LL BE SPORTING!
I will give U five looks if u have all that on ..

-bsobit1

"to handicap a student by teaching him that his Black face is a curse and that his struggle to change his condition is hopeless is the worst sort of lynching."

...::"...Alpha is the BROTHERHOOD that brings us all around
But THETA is our home, our love, our manhood training ground
The boot camp of brotherhood, the love for all mankind
Yes, I am my brother's keeper, that's the THETA state of mind."::...

KnOwLeDgE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2002, 06:04 AM   #12 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Fashion Turnoffs....Yes and No's

I will give U five looks if u have all that on ..

-bsobit1
you got urself a DEAL!